04 Aug 2014 20:15 #205185
well... avoid the causes of pain. in the meantime keep your immune system strong. and if and when yuh get sick go get natural medicine.
but wat am I talking. it too late anyway
SeanM
05 Aug 2014 10:27 #205253
by SeanM
Just go in the bush, and boil some herbs...don't need all that chemical...
Allison
06 Aug 2014 07:46 #205386
by Allison
Once in 1998, I read that the US had a surplus of people. We had too few jobs for an over populated country. The computer and robotics technology would eventually outsource most workers. I used to howl with laughter at those ideas. Now, none of it has been funny.
Currently, we have millions of our youth aimlessly walking around with out a job, or adequate schooling. The military is no longer a hiring and training agency; so, many of young people turn towards Drugs as a means to coping. They are coping with nothing to do.
06 Aug 2014 10:32 #205398
over population is a lie Allison. the principles of that discussion has no connection to reality save that it is a story that seems plausible that works to save a useless way of organizing life and a few people in social control.
the way I know it is that physically if a process is not expansionary it is dying, it is in decline. there is no static position. applied to humanity if we are not in expansion we are in decline. and we are, on our way down to physical extinction.
there is an overpopulation problem relative t the system. which means that if the system the way it is, its basic principle of function is no longer employing people then it is the system that is done, finished... and that we must find a system that can employ the people on the level of the day.
this is a whole involved but very simple story that is not taught at university or in any school. to learn truth you have to make your own school and teach yourself..a very likely function as all the information is available, hidden in plain sight
06 Aug 2014 10:34 #205399
There should me a mass sterilsation of Males programme !
Mapoui argues with me BUT this Planet cannot sustain 8 Billion people !
06 Aug 2014 10:37 #205402
everybody on planet earth will die at some point. the coordinates by which we live are lies..another facotr which promotes human extinction.
we have to continue to discover how we can live indefinitely as a species and apply that, capitalist crap wont do.
the survival of the one \% will not save the 100%. it will not even save the 1% ultimately