64,000 Black Women Currently Missing In The U.S

05 Aug 2014 12:08 #205289 by The Captain
those women ran away ,,,check and see if the equal amount of men has no woman

05 Aug 2014 12:12 #205290 by ketchim
Cappo , mapoui Link show this 23 year old Cutie :  :-*

gats to be some kinda foul play  !!

05 Aug 2014 12:32 #205303 by mapoui

sickle cell is an immunological response to tse tse fly..or malaria..or some such.  when a homozygous couple mates their off spring have a problem with the elongated cells their body produces from the lack of biological compatibility.

but you understand these things better than I do ketchim.  what produces sickle cell is a distinct natural biological advance that s to be desired.  if you get bitten by the fly you wont get sleeping sickness.

just make sure that homozygous people ..or people with biological antipathies relative to that fact, do not mix and match

05 Aug 2014 12:35 #205305 by mapoui
you see that girl!!  she is no poverty stricken denizen of a ghetto but abducted on some street in a 'good part' of the city where she lived..streets they are supposed to be watching 24/7 to protect the better people.

and they do watch those streets.  so why did they not see what happened ::confused::

05 Aug 2014 12:43 #205310 by The Captain
who watching

05 Aug 2014 12:47 #205313 by mapoui
for this to be happening for so long means that it is organized and protected criminal activity.  it is a government business taking place here protected by the FBI and all related agencies.

there can be no doubt about that.

and it is not only black people targeted but the hundreds of thousands of others as well.  it is big business behind it all..those in the human rendering and body parts business.

regardless  what ketchim says the body parts of all humans are prized by the criminal syndicates in the business of harvesting live human parts for sale to high bidders of need of transplants.  and these syndicates have all been proven to be Jewish

also ketchim must note that although Jews dominate that illegal business the customers would be all comers with the requisite cash.

human society is reduced to GHOULISM...preying on itself.  human corruption knows no end under the Jewish zero sum game, debt ridden society under the god MONEY

05 Aug 2014 12:48 #205314 by mapoui

isnt that your job ::confused::

05 Aug 2014 12:51 #205315 by ketchim

Now you explain ...I can agree :

thought you meant de Jew wanted it for dem OWN nation !

cause I know dem very particular about what dem transplant in their  bodies!

and as meat eaters ....which Organ is the preference !  ::LOL::

05 Aug 2014 12:53 #205317 by ketchim
De kosher ooman told me she cannot give me a blo IF I am not circumcised :

all dat !  ::LOL::

05 Aug 2014 14:08 #205328 by mapoui

well from all the hoopla about Jewish fastidiousness it would see that they would be particular if they needed a body part.  yet I dont know about that with regard to a life-saving body part or to any dam thing else as a matter of fact. 

jewish men and women marry black people and have babies and deh not supposed to do dat.  yet they do.  even yuh padnah drake is such a mongrel

Time to create page: 0.233 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0