05 Aug 2014 14:11 #205330
crack ho' ::confused::
jes' wait till she get desparate
May102014
05 Aug 2014 15:40 #205346
by May102014
This statistic is sad but in America if you are not a white woman, you will not get coverage. I remember the missing black doctor from Michigan earlier in the year. She received coverage but it turn scandalous once it was revealed that she had an obsession with a gospel artist and the media try to paint her as crazy. Suddenly any sympathy for her whereabouts disappeared. I live in America and I see the difference in reporting of missing people. People of color rarely are given consideration simply because there's no empathy for their love ones and the dominant white race in America cannot really see "themselves" in the missing person to have a connection so to speak. Also, white males control the news room and therefore they decide all news stories. I'm not trying to be racial or insensitive but just stating a sad reality on this issue.
05 Aug 2014 15:43 #205347
Correction : the media is controlled by the Jews...
under their " never again " mantra !
05 Aug 2014 18:18 #205354
who do you think the Jews got that from ::confused::
allyuh behave as the initiated that. they did not. the unwahsed ignorant tribe was taught how to do hygiene..as well as curcumcise and keep themselves clean in egypt
deh are johnny come lately on the scene. allyuh go on as they invented everything like Boki/Wifan, googs lee a china man, and India

05 Aug 2014 18:33 #205355
deh might as well eat the backside for all the good the front does for them. wat did Arnold Toynbee call them...A fossilized people, stuck in the ancient past.
they have perfected a parasite creep..that is slither up, infiltrate corrupt everybody and take over and bleed. they can never keep their host going forever. they usually bleed it to death and move on to another.
lets see where they can go after Ameria/England and western europe...INDIA?