05 Aug 2014 00:07 #205191
by 7643664
The statistic is truly sad and tragic. We should have more awareness about missing black women (and missing people in general). I hope that the missing Sisters are found.
nicho
05 Aug 2014 06:34 #205208
by nicho
Does this mean people who are simply not on official records or women who have actually been reported missing? It just seems like an absolutely huge number to me.
05 Aug 2014 08:16 #205215
thats right we do. check the body parts industry which is a far bigger business than they let on. people are being kidnapped and harvested for their body parts.
then there is the pedophilie industry and the need for disposable children for sexual activity. obviously these children are used and cannot be allowed to live and identify their predators.
for whatever purpose these women are dead and will never be found. but there is a lot more that just 64 thousand black women missing and disappearing. most young people are at risk as far as I see.
protect allyuh selves. there is a massive predator in the world eating up human beings for all manner of purposes.
05 Aug 2014 08:41 - 05 Aug 2014 08:49 #205220
certain parts of the american state is doing it. and behind it all are the Jews.
the Jewish people want to be blamed for nothing. any time anyone points a finger at them they cry anti semitism. but take a look at the USA! in a reality in which all manner of evil is taking place. EVERY GOD DAM THING IS RUN BY THE JEWS
at least in previous administrations there were healthy social mixes in administration. Under Obama there has been a Jewish administrative Coup. 99% of all administrative positions from the cabinet on down, and through the agencies like CIA....all Jews.
that's right! so when things take place that should be known and solved how come they do not know..and do not solve ::confused::
how to avoid the begging, nagging question that it is they are who are behind it all ?
come on we need some clarification here that it is not their doing! that is necessary and urgent!
how does anyone disappear from any god dam where in the world and they don't have satelite pictures of the disappearance ::confused::
there is no where in the world to hide anymore. they put bugs in manufactured clothes that cant be washed out. you must be naked in the woods and jungles to hide. you cant have a knife or a radio or a wrist watch or a clock to tell time. anywhere you are you can be seen or heard.... electronically detected.
they have cameras everywhere looking at entire cities..indeed every important city. they have drones now in addition watching cities. so how come so many people disappear and they don't know..the crimes go unsolved. how does a human female disappear off the streets of New York without a trace ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Impossible!
they know who does it and it is they. and now that they have put the absolutely execrable Obama in as president he has opened up America to them. Obama has broken down america and opened a Dodge City and a Tombstone for the criminals.
where is Wyatt Earp ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 05 Aug 2014 08:49 by mapoui.
05 Aug 2014 08:58 #205222
the disappearance of black women is also another attack on the black race. less women, less babies less black people.
Ultimately no black people at all!
05 Aug 2014 09:06 #205225
Jews dont want African body parts...nexx ting yuh know
skull cap becomes a
do rag !
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQT69Tkr32xjZNYED63zevnbJONya8anSCe9myxCr2E5joijaVeAp9JVfAl1w
64,000 Black Women Currently Missing In The U.S
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds