06 Aug 2014 18:23 - 06 Aug 2014 18:29 #205527
Last edit: 06 Aug 2014 18:29 by mapoui.
06 Aug 2014 18:27 #205528
see why you does get my rarse Vex ?
De man know three quarter of that Billion doan even know here Russia is...
Dem Ghetto slum dwellers multiplying like Rabbits :
feel that Slum is the ENTIRE planet
06 Aug 2014 18:33 #205530
why yuh blamin' the people themselves?
why you want to take it out on them!!!!!!! what the hell did they do to deserve what yu want to visit pon them ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
dat is wat I dont understand. backward, unknowing people who living the best they can, expressing all that is naturally human which includes reproduction you want to open the gates of hell upon.
who the hell are you....Natanyahu! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
06 Aug 2014 18:36 #205531
De chap LIE and you bigging him up !
let him solve the Slum dwellers and associated diseases issue.
AND you stop looking for som kiss meh ass Hero
06 Aug 2014 18:41 #205534
it is well known what the answer is..without the pain in your solution.
why wont the Indian elites do for the Indian people what China has done for the Chinese ::confused::
the empire cant stop India as it can stop Africa. Even Iran with just 80 million people putting up a fight to beat all fights. Venezuela too..and Ecuador and Bolivia. why cant India do the same ::confused:: and freakin' Pakistan too ::confused::
India is a crazy religious elitist country with a an elitism that beats all elitisms ever. Pakistan too.
the condition of the majority of the Indian people is a responsibility of the Indian elites and no one else. it is not a question of shortage or resources, literal poverty or any dam thing save the the Indian social system and how it works to the detriment of the majority and enriches the minority elites.
that s it! the world knows this. the chinese next door have done wonders with even more people. so what the hell are you talking about ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
06 Aug 2014 18:43 #205535
who say I bigged up any body. there is question to everything I said..."wots going orn here" a question. wot the hell are you talking about ::confused::
06 Aug 2014 18:45 #205536
Exactly ! ....dem doan care ..
.dat is why I am puzzeled about your Wealth distribution theory :
India is built on a foundation of a Caste system ...alive and well today !
India/Russia! Hello Hello! Wots Goin' Orn Here?
Time to create page: 0.237 seconds