07 Aug 2014 10:26 #205684
the chosen people seems sleight of hand in interpretation of documents.
what chosen! CC that! crock of crap!
07 Aug 2014 10:28 #205687
In the USA , England and Europe :
Is the State really separated from the Church ????
where is Martin Luther :-[
07 Aug 2014 10:31 #205689
could be you..yuh nevah know but its getting a lil late
but you know where the church doors are..Mosque doors. start writing and posting up. I can supply hammer and nails
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
07 Aug 2014 10:34 #205691
or stickum where the doors are glass
07 Aug 2014 10:42 #205693
Sharia Law i.e Koran Law is deemed Stone Age by you folks ...
wuh mosque to pin that on ?
07 Aug 2014 10:48 #205696
Martin Luther had come to believe that :
Christians are saved through faith and not through their own efforts.
This turned him against many of the major teachings of the Catholic Church.
In 1519 -1520, he wrote a series of pamphlets developing his ideas -
'On Christian Liberty',
'On the Freedom of a Christian Man',
'To the Christian Nobility'
'On the Babylonian Captivity of the Church'.
In January 1521, the Pope Leo X excommunicated Luther....
He was then summoned to appear at the Diet of Worms, an assembly of the Holy Roman Empire.
He refused to recant :
and Emperor Charles V declared him an outlaw and a heretic.
07 Aug 2014 11:13 #205701
critique ketchim...CRITIQUE!
criticise the faith..drag it kicking and screaming if you have to, into the modern age
Mapoui : Any Problem with This ?
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds