07 Aug 2014 11:14 #205702
In his final years he wrote polemics against the Jews :
Luther died on 18 February 1546 in Eisleben
07 Aug 2014 11:15 #205703
which was the spark that ignited the seething rebellion against the catholic church that was boiling just under the surface of Dutch, German, French societies
what yer waiting on! ::confused::
07 Aug 2014 11:17 #205704
nutten to criticise :
De Christian world only PRETEND to separate :
Bible Laws from Legislation/ Statute (Man made Law)
Then turn around as Hypocrites ....and criticise Koranic Law !
07 Aug 2014 11:18 #205706
Get with the programme.... Sharia Law is good.
Man made Law is Hypocrite :
how else this slavish support of the Chosen People ?
07 Aug 2014 11:22 #205708
EVERYTHING TO CRITICIZE..THE ENTIRE RELIGIOUS WAY..ISLAM, CHRISTIANITY, JUDAISM .. ALL TOTALLY ERODED, DECAYED AND ROTTEN TO THE CORE BY CONTRARY PRACTICE TO DOCTRINE...HYPOCRISY.
but doctrinally they have also been eroded by sceintific advance...which advance has made all we thought of god obsolete.
where do we go from here..can we logically maintain faith at all ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
there is your work...cut out for yer. where do we go from here..how do we go from here ::confused::
get cracking. hammer nails and stickum ready. jess holler when yuh ready :-[ :-[ :-[
07 Aug 2014 11:30 - 07 Aug 2014 11:37 #205712
nonsense! are you hopeless..can you really pull a Martin Luther ::confused:: you appear wedded to ancient brutality passed off as religious law. if you were Jewish you would be an old testament fanatical Hasidim
as Sharia advocate you are misogynistic and brutal, locking down women. otherwise additionally chopping off hands and feet, stoning and all that for triviality that a lil' bit of material/social development would eliminate from the peoples behavior

come on man. get ready to Martinize the world..bring the world in even if it reluctant, into the twenty first C
Last edit: 07 Aug 2014 11:37 by mapoui.