Mapoui : Any Problem with This ?

23 Feb 2016 10:27 #293321 by ketchim
Chairman calls it consolidating Threads ...to save band width  :-\

23 Feb 2016 12:15 #293364 by chairman
then i will erase 8)

23 Feb 2016 12:18 #293365 by ketchim

;D ;D.....and Back !

• efabians
25 Feb 2016 02:11 #293681 by efabians
Breast growth usually begins approximately 1 year before it starts mestrual period. It takes several years of development.

Note: We regret not display images of breast development during the teenage years. While the material is sensual only for educational purposes related to children's development and faceless show it should not be seen as child pornography, and anxious not to offend anyone, chose to keep all the material safely within the specifications of laws within the specifications host country.
In the first stage (during childhood) breasts flat. Next  Naturaful comes the breast bud stage. In it, and the nipple and breast lift as little as milk and adipose tissue channels begin to take shape. Also, the aura begins to enlarge. Breast bud very early on is what you might easily miss, because the Naturaful reviews change of the breast flat very slightly. The only difference is that the nipple area begin to look a little "puffy." Nipple itself is still flat.

After that, the same breast starts to get bigger. This often happens in the beginning in a conical shape, and later in the round shape. Halo begins to darken and get a "puffier".

www.maxmusclestack.com/naturaful-reviews

29 Feb 2016 08:46 - 29 Feb 2016 14:03 #294111 by mapoui
go home chinlong..go home and open up a business..taking people down..enuff dying.  you should  get your share of the loot.

the ordinary folk of Trinidad are murderous and stupid.  no one ever cared about us nor we about ourselves.  Trinidad is a place full of hate..self hate and racism...a people who hate themselves and love all the wrong others. 

what the hell is there to care about ::confused::  nuffin and no one that's who.  Trinidadians are toast, finished!  they don't know what to do to get out of their mess.  and their evil is so entrenched now it mucks them up, clogging all their routes of escape.  they cannot see their way clear.......

who gives an eff anyway.  to care is to lose, to be a loser.  they do not care themselves, so how is it profitable to care about them ::confused::

and if you have been one of them, been a part of it, was a victim, came to learn and understand and go to give it to them, to learn and grow with them from that point on, in working towards change, solution... they will seek to exploit you, call you weak and stupid, carry news on you to the authorities...do all manner of wickedness to you.

the only person or people they will lissen to and follow are their enemies.  white people, brown people, black people sanctioned by white people, who send them to lead the black people to hell.

the white man educates a ton or black men and women, fill them up with degrees.  they are doctor this and doctor that..they write tons of books/essays/articles no one reads.  they live in huge houses that the hoi polloi who are bled to pay for them pass and ooh and ahh and wish it was them although they pay for the rich houses they would get locked up if they stepped onto the lawn..arseholes all.

the most sure way to get dead, unhappy, disappointed and absolutely depressed to suicide, is to commit oneself to social change in a place like Trinidad and Tobago.  that situation has to go on to its natural conclusion relative to its options, two of which are readily apparent..social revolution and transformation of the people, initiated by themselves..or their elimination, and or enslavement, carried out by the powers that be...ole marse himself

it is obvious on which option the weights are loaded.  and I personally don't give a flying eff anymore.  I know my west indian experience and I have no love anymore for west indians. there is nothing to love, little that is worth while about west indians. 

there is only one positive/plausible way one can contribute and that is if one has great means at ones disposal and one goes into that situation to do things like agricultural/industrial  investment that produce raw materials, that is worked up into viable products of quality, that produces revenues/profit, jobs re-investment, expansion and general social development, that would be a precursor to revolutionary social change.

no white power will do that for west indies ..or allow it to happen if they can prevent it.  only black people of means can possibly have an interest in doing that.  and to do so they would run risk of deadly attack from ole  marse'  at home and abroad. 

in current Trinidad/west indies they would also run the risk of imminent murder by the people themselves, at home, on the streets, anywhere some fool druggie looking for some quick cash is given a gun and told to shoot that man.  it does not matter who you are and how many security you have around.  the security itself would plan fuh yuh rarse.

all anyone has to do is to get strung out druggies, give them guns and send them to do the job for a fix.

a whole population of people living on nonsense, stupidity, lies..filled up with sh!t in their heads, gangsta ideology, Al Capone...

piss on it all.
Last edit: 29 Feb 2016 14:03 by mapoui.

29 Feb 2016 08:50 #294112 by mapoui
and all you do Chanlong is to post all this Trinidad garbage everyday, all day long with no intelligent commentary of your own that may start a decent discussion.....

you have messed up the board with this load of garbage..pointless, no real purpose..as if quantity will  magically transform into quality and use for all here.

I am tire of it and I am not too long for these pages again as long as this nonsense continues

29 Feb 2016 12:25 #294174 by Googley

must be capitalists?  :P

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0