I Like American Football But it Is SIck Really. Time to Shut It Down

13 Sep 2014 16:21 #212845 by ketchim
Sarrah bhais does get knocked arung !  ;D

• wulfman
14 Sep 2014 16:23 #213054 by wulfman

Yea its awesome ain't it ?

• wulfman
14 Sep 2014 16:27 #213056 by wulfman

I already buried you with my previous post. Because a few players act like criminals off the field you condone the whole sport ?
I told you there was a baseball player that was charged in him home country of murder and he was an MLB pitcher. I think it was Cuba or Dominican Republic. Do a google search and you will see. NBA players like Allen Iverson had known gang affiliations. So you want the NFL , NBA and MLB to shut down because of these idiots ? What does that have to do with the sport ? What about WWE where two wrestlers in the past year killed themselves. One killed his wife and two kids before killing himself. His name was Chris Benoit. Do some research before you post again. Or stay quiet.

14 Sep 2014 20:54 #213072 by mapoui

here is 1 google search..on domestic violence in the NFL.  if I feel like it I will search for some actual studies I have seen on the problem.

I have know the NFL for 44 years...I have been following football closely on and off the field.  you dont know what you are talking about.

how did you bury me with the trite,simple-minded zombie nonsense you posted there ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

that says nutten about the NFl as pat of american society out of which it evolved and lives..does not allude to any real history that I know of the NFL. I listed a murder suicide for example...did you notice that.

all kinds of things goes on in the NFL that used to be hidden.. Pete Rozelle was a master Houdini.  not so easy to hide things anymore

and to save you some google time... Pete Rozelle was a former NFL commissioner..the one who preceded Roger Goodell.

you do not have a clue what you are talking about....

and if you don't know with regard to you Sudanese girl friend I don't believe you.  and a white stick is a metaphor for white women..and the sudanese girl could be a maid or something.  we know you don't we. we know you don't like black people. 

who you trying to fool...  far less to date a black woman.  man please!

14 Sep 2014 21:01 #213075 by mapoui
heres another google NFL search..this one on Machismo and Militarism
enjoy :-[ :-[ :-[

www.google.ca/search?q=machismo+and+mili...e&es_sm=122&ie=UTF-8

• wulfman
15 Sep 2014 15:29 #213216 by wulfman

You are even more stupid than I thought. You want to bet money that I dated a Sudanese girl named Elafa in college ? How much will your mom let you borrow to make the bet ? I watched the NFL yesterday. There were no killings or beating of children on the field. You are a fool if you think that crimes are only committed by NFL players and not other sports. So please shut up. 

I don't like black people huh ? Find me one sentence in any of my posts since I have joined the forum where I have said anything bad about any race. Cmon, CM will keep the money. I'll post a picture of me and Elafa for 100 bucks. I'll post a picture of myself alone holding up West Indies Cricket Forum Mapoopoo to prove it is me with her also. Take the bet big shot. Or are you just good at spouting lies on a forum.

• Snoopster
15 Sep 2014 18:21 #213257 by Snoopster

The American game came from Rugby Football.  The Yanks simply dropped the 'Rugby' and called it 'Football' after they butchered the original game with their new invention. 8)

15 Sep 2014 18:43 - 15 Sep 2014 22:38 #213263 by mapoui

I did not get past the first sentence...

it was just sarcasm boy..sarcasm..playing games with you fuh laffs.

in all seriousness I don't give an eff who you date..or which people you like if you like any people at all.

its none of my business and  have no time fuh dat.

all those things are abstract cant be proven one way or the other and I don't waste time with such crap. the point is, if and when racism occurs where I am involved I must be able to defend myself.  and if I can contribute to the coming into being of a social formation that ensures that the social  content that produces virulent racism is eliminated.....that I am keen on.

in the meantime there is no chance I am going to devolve into a jackass stupid argument with you, on the nonsense you are ready to engage in above.  you are not west indian.  you don't know how to take anything that goes on here properly, so you are terribly hurt over a bit of sarcasm and want to start a war over whether you went out with a black girl or 2 white sticks ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

pure jackassness!  this dance is done >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 15 Sep 2014 22:38 by mapoui.

15 Sep 2014 19:27 #213269 by chairman
EDEN PRAIRIE, Minn. (AP) -- Adrian Peterson is coming back to the Minnesota Vikings two days after he was charged with child abuse for using a wooden switch to spank his 4-year-old son, and the star running back said Monday he is not a child abuser and wants "everyone to understand how sorry I feel about the hurt I have brought to my child."
Peterson, considered one of the best running backs in the NFL, was benched for Sunday's 30-7 home loss to the New England and he had not commented publicly since news broke on Friday that he had lashed the boy with the switch earlier this summer, causing an unspecified injuries.
"I am not a perfect son. I am not a perfect husband. I am not a perfect parent, but I am, without a doubt, not a child abuser," Peterson said in a nearly 500-word statement issued through his agency. "I am someone that disciplined his child and did not intend to cause him any injury.
"No one can understand the hurt that I feel for my son and for the harm I caused him. My goal is always to teach my son right from wrong and that's what I tried to do that day."
Vikings owners Zygi and Mark Wilf said they had decided to bring back Peterson for practices and Sunday's game at New Orleans "after significant thought, discussion and consideration." The Wilfs said they want to let the legal process play out before making any more definitive decisions on Peterson's future with the only NFL team he has ever played for.
"To be clear, we take very seriously any matter that involves the welfare of a child," the Wilfs said. "At this time, however, we believe this is a matter of due process and we should allow the legal system to proceed so we can come to the most effective conclusions and then determine the appropriate course of action. This is a difficult path to navigate, and our focus is on doing the right thing."
Peterson faces an initial court appearance in Conroe, Texas, on Wednesday on a charge of reckless or negligent injury to a child, which carries penalties of up to two years in prison and a $10,000 fine. His attorney, Rusty Hardin, said he will try to delay the arraignment until next week after Hardin returns from a vacation out of the country.

15 Sep 2014 21:46 - 15 Sep 2014 21:53 #213277 by Kwami
I will take the bet  if you post a picture of yourself  and  Mufasa

Last edit: 15 Sep 2014 21:53 by Kwami.

Time to create page: 0.232 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0