I Like American Football But it Is SIck Really. Time to Shut It Down

• wulfman
17 Sep 2014 16:03 #213658 by wulfman

Your ancestors didn't have a choice in the matter. The British chained and cuffed you while your ancestors were crying and screaming and took you away from India.

LMAO British never enslaved us like the blacks were enslaved in America. Indians were not whipped or property of any British. And eventually they ran away like a whipped dog just like you running away from me and my wager.

• wulfman
17 Sep 2014 16:04 #213659 by wulfman

My ignorant friend, India is the place to be right now . Economically things have never been better, wages are at an all time high, and Modi is on a mission. And are women are more beautiful.

• wulfman
17 Sep 2014 16:16 #213662 by wulfman

LOLOLOLOLOLOL HE IS ? HAHAHAHAHAHA. A COUNTRY MORE DISEASED AND POVERTY STRICKEN THAN INDIA !

17 Sep 2014 16:17 #213663 by mapoui
I trust they making toilets for the people to use..providing water fuh general hygiene.

some Indos here complained that Indian is like a giant latrine. deh were shocked on visits to Indian

17 Sep 2014 16:18 #213664 by mapoui

and you infer that you are educated...... :o :o :o

waste of time.  I aint interested

• wulfman
17 Sep 2014 16:22 #213665 by wulfman

actually we lived quite the life in India. Very wealthy. Why do you think I CAME BACK TO INDIA? Slaves of the west ? LMAO my dad and mom make more money in America than half your population combined. And they came to the US voluntarily. Just like I am in India VOLUNTARILY. UNDERSTAND COWBOY ?

• wulfman
17 Sep 2014 16:25 #213666 by wulfman

at least we have toilets and don't go pissing and shittin in the ocean  8)

18 Sep 2014 01:08 #213723 by Kwami
While you know very little of my ancestors you know even less about about Indian history.  One of these days I will educate you but from your posts here chances are  that it would be difficult ,.
You don't seem to be a very bright lad

18 Sep 2014 11:19 #213754 by chairman
Once upon a time, when they were Giants teammates, Tiki Barber described Eli Manning’s leadership attempts as “comical,” but those days are long gone. And today Manning is not afraid to stand up and call on each and every one of his do-good NFL brothers to help wash away the stain left on their league by Adrian Peterson and Ray Rice.

Because as the little brother of living legend Peyton, as the son of Saints legend Archie, Eli Manning is part of NFL royalty, and for the NFL to remain king of sports, he knows the domestic violence and child-abuse issues that have paralyzed Roger Goodell’s league must cease and desist immediately.

The mind-blowing reports that surfaced Wednesday that Cardinals running back Jonathan Dwyer had been arrested for domestic violence only added new relevance and importance to Eli’s Enough Is Enough address.

“Obviously those are serious issues. … We can’t accept that as players, we can’t accept that from our teammates and around the league,” Manning said.

18 Sep 2014 22:48 #213943 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0