Ketchim! Take a Look At This. Whats Goin' Orn?

• ramesh
14 Oct 2014 12:26 #218384 by ramesh
You may be in real estate but you should take a look at a graph from 1989. until now .
yOU cannot foretell the future but as long as interest rates  remain low there will be a boom in  condo sales . I am sure that you were wrong in all you predictions before .

14 Oct 2014 12:30 #218385 by ketchim
hahahahahahahaha : you a funny dude  ::LOL::

14 Oct 2014 12:31 #218386 by ketchim
ramesh is the head of Condominium Corporations : registration in GUYANA  ::LOL::

• ramesh
14 Oct 2014 12:31 #218387 by ramesh
  no but real estate prices are soaring in GT and environs .
I am not an expert on anything but I know a little  bit about everything

14 Oct 2014 12:34 #218388 by ketchim
GT does not have an organised real estate .

What is the value for square foot of Frontage in Kitty versus  Tiger bay ?

What is the ratio of salary to debt : for Mortgage qualification ?

What do Builders know when a Sub division is being put together ?

How is Land value established in essequibo versus Berbice ?

• ramesh
14 Oct 2014 12:36 #218389 by ramesh
Dont  ask because you cannot afford it

14 Oct 2014 12:37 #218390 by ketchim
I sell out laang time now !

Why would I keep Land in that hell hole  :P

14 Oct 2014 12:38 - 14 Oct 2014 12:44 #218391 by mapoui
the occupancy cost can be a problem.  I am a corporation for 10 years now.  I am ok. 

I know that the ghetto rising of all that sparkles now is more than a real possibility but a likelihood, as capitalism fades under technological advance, bringing with it massive unemployment and social decay, and the police state consumes us all for a time..while the government still has some money. 

it is a matter of time that's all... and not much time hence too.  how to time the situation to get out safely that's all.  it will all 'collopse'.  jess ask allyuh self:  who is going to maintain all dem elevators up 50-60 plus floors.  how you get home when the elevators don't work.

you have huge centralized government power that has taken over everyfcukingthing. people are compartmentalized save for going to bars, parties, games, etc.  when it comes to how things are run people don't have a clue and worse are not capable any more of self help and self organization by neighborhood and block.

if the government at the city and province fail or it's ability to deliver services is reduced, the whole society comes tumbling down. no one knows what to do.  it will be chaos, hell before the people learn again self help.  but the government will collapse when there are no more taxes to keep it going.

those condos will be useless when people have to walk up 30 and forty flights of stairs to get home..no electricity, cold in winter, hot in summer.

profits fuh so fuh speculators right now.. but they are building Gre'thor...which as you all know is Klingon hell..the worse hell ever conceived in song and story ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Toronto looks beautiful now but the future is hell..as long as things continue to go this way
:o :o :o :o
Last edit: 14 Oct 2014 12:44 by mapoui.

14 Oct 2014 12:41 #218392 by ketchim
Mapster , a 650 square foot is 350 K .

some bachelor's are around 450 sq.ft. !

There are only so many Single guys and gyals available to BUY.

That is why they are ALL Tenanted ! 

Am working with these Investors to try and get at least 100 units at a song !  ;)

• ramesh
14 Oct 2014 12:44 #218393 by ramesh
What maps is predicting is quite possible . This will only happen if most  of the white people chose not to  live there any more.
  I do not know the situation in Toronto but I am using Detroit as an example

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0