People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago

15 Oct 2014 10:55 #218527 by mapoui

again we stuff.  I eatin cane row bread since I was a kid.  :P :P

15 Oct 2014 10:55 #218528 by Googley

Invasion you say? 

Dem Trini gyuls begging for the GT plantain!!!  :P

15 Oct 2014 10:56 #218529 by Googley

yeah, thats what they all say when they can't make it!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

15 Oct 2014 10:59 #218531 by ketchim
Wait till you Unwrap dis banana Leaf :  Contents would rock your Trini world !  ::LOL::

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQYc6N7dWpqmtuqeahGYAM9qOxU5VCVeo2MMmixxF7OGjHhY2Jtlw

15 Oct 2014 11:00 #218533 by Googley
hahahahahahaa, tell he dey Ketch!

15 Oct 2014 11:01 #218536 by mapoui
cyar make pone...Trinnys  :o :o :o :o

bwoy go siddong!  Titty is the bes' at everything when it comes to food.

take yuh place in the line back deh fighting fuh position.  fus' is we own..in solid..immovable
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

15 Oct 2014 11:04 - 15 Oct 2014 11:12 #218537 by ketchim
Trinis dont have half of Guyana dishes:

tink allyuh call dis "paymee " ...it is Kanki !  8)

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQkFZwiIVJHHdRwPdkr4kiM74emDOMnvfIMyEe4hhuYKnzSy6scQA
Last edit: 15 Oct 2014 11:12 by ketchim.

15 Oct 2014 11:05 #218538 by mapoui
I w
I will bet any money another immitation...'payme' with corn..sweet..or salt with embedded meat.  or a kind of arape'... a beef pie with a corn crust either fry or slow boiled in fig leaf

:P :P :P :P

15 Oct 2014 11:05 #218539 by Googley

you practicing your comedy now? 

Trinis cyan cook a good roti muchless pones and thing!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

15 Oct 2014 11:09 #218541 by mapoui
that Kanki is a pale immitation of payme

look at it...made with cornmeal dus' deh sell in shop and supermarket.

we does grine we own fresh dry corm that still have all de fat and oil and sugar still in it.  if you doh pu dat in the fridge it will spoil on yuh quick due to the wet richness of the corn once you break the outer shell.

that is what we use to make we payme and arape' full dry corn..not the silly stuff dat deh done take out the oil and fat and sugar from.  dat is why dat pie deh look so pale.

yug!  :) :) :)

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0