15 Oct 2014 11:12 #218545
wat to say to dat ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
well there is the 25 thousand who wun leave. they mus' find that Trinny roti is the bes'. deh doh find nutten wrong with the food
15 Oct 2014 11:13 #218546
Betcha MOST dishes in TnT has been replaced by Guyana cuisine.
happened to Fish n Chips in London, England : replaced by the Asian roti and curry !
15 Oct 2014 11:16 - 15 Oct 2014 11:27 #218549
chupid bus up shut!
dat wasn't even glancing.. I was full on stunnnnnnnneeeddd. chupid bus' up shut..one of the most delicious, heavenly foods ever conceived and actually made.....
with curry anything..beef, rabbit, chicken, goat, veggies..jess plain bhagi..any choka. ::LOL:: ::LOL::
oh gaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrd. the man call dat chupid food :

di'ze blasphemy. god will get yuh rarse ketchim

Last edit: 15 Oct 2014 11:27 by mapoui.
15 Oct 2014 11:25 #218555
allyuh have coconut! weh allyuh have coconut. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: we are the HQ of coconut in the world.
mine allyuh poison allyuh self with steel drop. wat is dat?
coconut wartuh good enuff by itself with the jelly. or with ah lil rum...or gin..or anything at all
15 Oct 2014 11:39 #218567
Heck we have
a villages name COCONUT Grove: 1 in Wakenaam ( where Sarwan from ):
Larger that the island of Trinidad
15 Oct 2014 11:40 #218568
maps, ah telling u again...is the demand for the BG plantain. Why you think so many BGs living not only in TnT but all over the caribbean?
People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds