15 Oct 2014 13:18 #218613
TnT , Bim & Yard : can all fit into just our 3 Rivers ::LOL::
Rest of the Island can fit on Kaieteur Falls ...
15 Oct 2014 15:15 #218659
Oh Goooord! Ketchim!!!!!
Man I had to comeback and look at dat piece of pone. dat is cassava pone eh. man I cyar eat dem thing again. what a bummer!
I can look at it though. oh man!
15 Oct 2014 15:31 #218670
dont tempt mih bwoy! yuh want to kill mih or what ::confused:: ::confused::
its have ah pastry shop right down the raod from mih here. ;D
oh guuuuuuuude! my resolve weakening. mek mih leave this lace befoe I sin against mihself
15 Oct 2014 18:34 - 15 Oct 2014 21:33 #218713
where the rarse you get this yeah mon from ::confused:: ::confused::
what is that... a sly attempt at a piece of racism of your very own googs ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you of course know dat is white racism...talking like dat...Yeah Mon.
googs yuh know you are a rale effin' impse >

chuupes >

Last edit: 15 Oct 2014 21:33 by mapoui.
15 Oct 2014 21:34 - 15 Oct 2014 22:03 #218721
they grow fig in Georgetown ::confused::
also: yu defending Googs now Chair...er! I mean captain ::confused::
Last edit: 15 Oct 2014 22:03 by mapoui.
16 Oct 2014 12:07 #218738
hahahahahahahahahahah!!!
Maps, you really need to take off your racism glasses...everything you see/read is racist to you! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
"mon" is Jamaican! not black but Jamaican!
People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds