The Internet: Where religions come to die

• Snoopster
15 Oct 2014 15:14 #218656 by Snoopster

Are you saying that the punishment for apostasy in Muslim countries that practice Sharia law is not death?

15 Oct 2014 15:14 #218657 by ketchim
There are WRITTEN Laws : never practiced OR no precedent to refer .

Why am I arguing this point with a Lawyer ???  ::LOL::

15 Oct 2014 15:15 #218658 by ketchim

I am saying I do NOT have a Precedent ... ;)

15 Oct 2014 15:15 #218660 by ketchim
Like Beheading of say Anne boleyn or Catherine howard

where it was a Church of England edict !

• Snoopster
15 Oct 2014 15:18 #218662 by Snoopster

No.  The question put to him was what is the penalty for apostasy in Islam.  The question was not "What is the penalty for apostasy in Islam when Muhammed was alive".

And, he reluctantly gave the truth as his answer

And why can't you answer the simple question about the "stone of heaven" housed in the Kaaba?  Don't be like that guy in the video Bro.  I'll hound you like Dawkins hounded that idiot Imam until I get the answer. ::LOL::

• Snoopster
15 Oct 2014 15:19 #218664 by Snoopster

You do not want to answer the question even though we both know you know the answer.
;)

15 Oct 2014 15:20 #218665 by ketchim

That was NOT the Truth : Muhammad NEVER put an apostate to death.

Why are you ignoring this
: I gave you the Pertinent scripture as well

That convenor was a Ass and the Imam equally so...

15 Oct 2014 15:22 #218666 by ketchim

Quote me the Precedent ....OR i will ask for a Contempt ruling !

and lock yuh ass up by the court orderly !  ::LOL::

15 Oct 2014 15:23 #218667 by mapoui

no!  the kings edict..not that I care either way!

15 Oct 2014 15:25 #218668 by ketchim

The King had " DIVINE RIGHT "

back in those days , Mapster  ;)

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0