discuss anything on your mind!!

15 Nov 2010 14:06 #7264 by ketchim
For once , I agree with that .... :blank:

• artemis
15 Nov 2010 14:08 #7265 by artemis

is that why you don't travel, coz you don't want them to see yo two big godee.  :shocked: ::rofl::

15 Nov 2010 14:10 #7267 by ketchim
Exactly..

But you may have a look  ...... ::rofl::

• artemis
15 Nov 2010 14:14 #7269 by artemis

you lucky you are son of a beautiful mother, but don't forget i want to give you a backhand slap everytime i see you.  ::rofl:: :angry: :shocked:

15 Nov 2010 14:21 #7270 by ketchim
mother ?

I man bettah looking dan yuh avatar ...

Bigger boobs , tooo ...... ::rofl::

• artemis
15 Nov 2010 14:22 #7272 by artemis
hmm. ypou better looking than who?

salman khan?  :grin:  in your dreams bruh  ::rofl::

15 Nov 2010 14:25 #7274 by ketchim
                                :kermit:

• artemis
15 Nov 2010 14:29 #7276 by artemis
i done see yo dhal belly and you clothes harse looking legs.

remember those clothes harse back home, when you put too much clothes on them, it does bruk down.

15 Nov 2010 14:29 #7278 by chairman
::rofl::

15 Nov 2010 14:31 #7280 by ketchim
I had a big gyal sitting on them last night :

bouncing like rass , too....

dem clothes harse gats straaaang  Kick....... ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.249 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0