discuss anything on your mind!!

04 Sep 2012 17:59 #99838 by Kwami
Without reading the article I will conclude that Vicky is innocent an is the victim of a set up . I will base this on a haunch

04 Sep 2012 18:03 #99839 by chairman
trumped up charges?

04 Sep 2012 18:23 #99840 by chairman
Rapper Nicki Minaj 'endorses' Mitt Romney in expletive-laced lyric
[color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
Read more: [/color]www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2198324...c.html#ixzz25Xgp7qYL

04 Sep 2012 18:25 #99842 by ketchim
Maharaj and Boodram in the news ..

2 Trinis for different reasons !

04 Sep 2012 21:59 #99844 by chairman
CHARLOTTE, N.C. –  Israel’s ambassador to the U.S. fired back at Democratic National Committee Chairwoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz on Tuesday after she reportedly claimed the diplomat called Republicans’ policies "dangerous" to Israel -- comments the DNC chief says were "misrepresented." 
"I categorically deny that I ever characterized Republican policies as harmful to Israel,” Ambassador Michael Oren said in a written statement. “Bipartisan support is a paramount national interest for Israel, and we have great friends on both sides of the aisle."
[color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
Read more: [/color]www.foxnews.com/politics/2012/09/04/isra...calls/#ixzz25YZJA0ob

05 Sep 2012 12:01 #99892 by chairman
BREAKING NEWS: A magnitude-7.6 earthquake has shaken Costa Rica. The USGS said the quake struck offshore, about 50 miles from the town of Liberia.

06 Sep 2012 14:13 #99985 by chairman
Tragedy strikes Berbice family as toddler drowns in drainSeptember 5, 2012 | By KNews | Filed Under News A 17-month-old toddler died tragically Monday after falling into a drain.
Dead is Okeskia Thomas called ‘Princess’ of Timmers Dam, Angoy’s Avenue, New Amsterdam, who lost her life by drowning.
Her father, Otheia Thomas, 23, was in police custody until 14:00 hrs yesterday assisting with the investigation. The baby’s mother, Nakaice Blair, was treated at New Amsterdam Hospital and sent to a relative’s home to rest.
When Kaieteur News visited the home of the family at Timmers Dam, Angoy’s Avenue no one was available for a comment.
However, her paternal grandmother, Valarie Thomas, said that her son, who is a carpenter, came from work around 17:30 hrs on Monday and was liming on the street.

07 Sep 2012 10:42 #100031 by chairman

07 Sep 2012 11:19 #100044 by Nargis
does anyone have that one person that annoys them to no end?????

07 Sep 2012 11:20 #100045 by chairman
::rofl:: ::rofl::

Time to create page: 0.256 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0