03 Nov 2014 14:20 #221791
looks like the fullah computer lost internet connection to the girls or he still hunting
03 Nov 2014 14:35 #221795
I've observed over the years that most of the so-called "moderate Muslims" are more offended by the mere topic of women's rights (or lack of) in Saudi Arabia than they are about the actual treatment of women there.
I've come to the conclusion that the term "moderate Muslims" is in fact a misnomer. Most of the people who consider themselves "moderate Muslims" deep down agree with the barbaric practices and laws of places like Saudi Arabia and wouldn't think twice in agreeing that Sharia law be legislated in Western countries. Ketchim is the perfect example of this.
03 Nov 2014 14:50 #221798
Bro . I done wid dis : I juss call meh Saudi gyal and ask her to make dinner !
She busy tonite ...You boys need to get Laid by a middle eastern gyallo
03 Nov 2014 15:03 #221799
I'm not at all surprised you copped out from such a simple challenge. Enjoy your middle eastern gyallo in secular Toronto. We all know she would be a headless corpse in the Unholy Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
03 Nov 2014 15:07 #221800
Knock yuself out with Guyanese gyals : You boys NOT enjoying this multi cultured society we live in :
Get a Life , Bhais ! ::LOL::
03 Nov 2014 15:16 #221804
Isn't it ironic that all these Middle Eastern women you claim to bed have to move all the way to secular Toronto in order not to be persecuted, prosecuted and shamed for indulging in romance with a man who is not her husband? ::LOL::
03 Nov 2014 15:20 #221805
I just forward a page to her : she seh to tell you yuh rale Backward !
She going for a Visit for Xmas and wanna know IF you wann SEE the real Life ::LOL::
Told her yuh only interested in Trini gyallos !
03 Nov 2014 15:36 #221807
I sincerely hope you're taking medications for that disease of the mind you have of making people and stuff up in order to eviscerate your mind from the blatant paradox, come hypocrisy, of enjoying the life of secular society while advocating for the opposite in other parts of the world.
Let me be clear. There is no moderation is being a Muslim and condoning (by deafening silence) the barbarism of Saudi Arabia and the Taliban. Same holds true for all other religions and religious peoples.
03 Nov 2014 16:04 #221809
Just dont go joining ISIS : to FREE all de Saudia Arabian females :
OR lemme spot you placard waving outside de Saudi embassy !
Like tose Chinee gyals outside their Embassy on St. George avenue ::LOL::
Burger King to launch in India with no beef on menu
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds