03 Nov 2014 13:08 #221749
You aint throw doen the Gauntlet as yet ??
Bro , you have been a VICTIM of propoganda : Here , tekk a lill 2nd prize !
Miss Mattar seh she holds no grudge for you dumbassish ness ::LOL::
03 Nov 2014 13:13 #221751
Yes indeed. The propaganda of not having one's mind shackled by the obscenity of religion and of religious ideology and barbarism as presently on display in Saudi Arabia.
I'm still waiting for your thoughts (as a reputed "moderate Muslim") on the complete lack of basic women's rights in Saudi Arabia.
03 Nov 2014 13:25 #221758
Here is a glimpse of what really happens in those harems on those beautiful "Arabian nights". ::LOL::
03 Nov 2014 13:25 #221759
Zidane baby , Belly dance in Snoopster FACE !
Give him the REALITY of Arab punani ::LOL::
03 Nov 2014 13:28 #221761
IF the Harem experience Fails , just shoot him fuh meh Karima : I will make you my 7th Wife ::love::
03 Nov 2014 13:36 #221762
Each week up to 12 Ethiopian maids are found dead in Saudi Arabia
Burger King to launch in India with no beef on menu
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds