Burger King to launch in India with no beef on menu

• Snoopster
03 Nov 2014 13:48 #221774 by Snoopster

That crap is called REALITY.  I know you pretend to be invulnerable to reality but I shall keep in your face until you acknowledge that the treatment of women in the Unholy Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is barbaric, repugnant, and an affront to human dignity.

03 Nov 2014 13:50 #221776 by chairman
Kuwait and Saudi in new row over energy: report Kuwait and Saudi Arabia are locked in a new energy row, this time over a jointly operated offshore natural gas field also shared with Iran, a newspaper reported

03 Nov 2014 13:51 #221777 by ketchim
Something Yellow to help Snoop get he Nose outta de Filth !  ::LOL::

• Snoopster
03 Nov 2014 13:56 #221782 by Snoopster

If my nose is in the filth, it is only because I want your eyes to see it.  And to see it for what is really is.  Not some glossy perverted semi-pornographic westernized image of western women as you seem intent upon and indignant in this "discourse".
;)

03 Nov 2014 13:59 #221784 by ketchim
Arrite . push yuh Nose down this cleavage of the lovely Sofia El Marikh  ::LOL::

• Snoopster
03 Nov 2014 14:03 #221785 by Snoopster

03 Nov 2014 14:04 #221786 by ketchim
Bro , I can hunt de Internet for Thrash too , yuh know : hahahaha !

You aint showing nutten we all ahve access to  !

Here : Enjoy :  The lovely Mairiam Clink would Clunk you fuh Stupidity  :P

• Snoopster
03 Nov 2014 14:11 #221788 by Snoopster

A couple of things in response.  First, all those images and videos I posted which highlighted the intolerable suffering and treatment of women in Saudi Arabia turned up after only a single Google search.

Second.  The things I posted are firmly grounded in REALITY.  I challenge you to point out otherwise.  The reality of the suffering of women in Saudi Arabia is obviously not aligned with with your sordid and perverted fantasies which ironically are of Western women.  You clearly do not desire women in Burkas or even modestly veiled.  All your postings are of Western women in Western attire and garb.

I challenge you to post some actual photos of women in public places in Saudi Arabia which bare any resemblence to the photos of the Western women you've posted on this thread.

03 Nov 2014 14:13 #221789 by The Captain
arite

round 2

• Snoopster
03 Nov 2014 14:18 #221790 by Snoopster

What are the CompuBox numbers so far Mr. Lederman? ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0