03 Nov 2014 11:41 #221684
I've met many middle eastern women. In school and in social circles. Most of them are quite tepid on the subject of women's rights in the Middle East and even more so in Islam in general. However, when "pressed" most of them reveal a desperate desire to unveil themselves from the arbitrary and capricious shackles and rules imposed by their male overseers.
But you (a man) clearly are the authority on women's rights in Saudi Arabia. ::LOL::
03 Nov 2014 11:56 #221697
Saudi Arabia is steadfast in its desire to descend it's subjects (but not it's leaders) back to the stone age post haste. And with the unreserved assistance of their American and Israeli friends, it shall happen.
03 Nov 2014 12:10 #221706
Of course! They are just lining up outside braving the insufferable cold weather and waiting with great anticipation to disrobe all 10 layers and defile the bed just for you. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
03 Nov 2014 12:14 #221708
Exactly. You are catching on to de thing :
This Saudi gyal I man trying with have 3 pickney and still has the figgah of a Virgin ::LOL::
03 Nov 2014 12:18 #221713
Not for its leaders though! Their homosexual tendencies and practices are rigidly protected from those rebarbative Koranic injunctions and directives.
03 Nov 2014 12:20 #221714
When is her beheading for the committing the crimes of adultery and partaking in profane and obscene sexual practices scheduled to take place? ::LOL::