Not Lord Shiva but Buddha is the real Diety

• Snoopster
13 Jan 2015 16:30 #233195 by Snoopster

Don't you see the inherent fallacy in that statement Googs?  If indeed "god's teachings" and revelations were divine, how is it then possible that it can be capable of misinterpretation?

To misinterpret divine revelation is an oxymoron.  By it's very definition, divine revelation must be non-contradictory.  It must be perfect if it indeed came from a perfect god.  And if your argument is that the revelation is perfect, but we are not and hence the reason for the misinterpretation, then I say to you why would an all powerful all knowing deity even bother to reveal anything at all?

13 Jan 2015 16:37 #233197 by ketchim
(Surah Baqarah 1-3)

الٓمٓ  (Ù¡)  ذَٲلِكَ ٱلۡڪِتَـٰبُ  لَا رَيۡبَ‌ۛ فِيهِ‌ۛ  هُدً۬ى لِّلۡمُتَّقِينَ  (Ù¢) ٱلَّذِينَ يُؤۡمِنُونَ بِٱلۡغَيۡبِ وَيُقِيمُونَ ٱلصَّلَوٰةَ وَمِمَّا رَزَقۡنَـٰهُمۡ يُنفِقُونَ (Ù£

Alif Laam Meem. Zalikal Kitabo la raibafeehi Huddallil Muttaqeen Al-Ladhīna Yu'uminūna

Bil-Ghaybi Wa Yuqīmūna Aş-Şalāata Wa Mimmā Razaqnāhum Yunfiqūna

In this Book, there shall be no doubt  :

in it , is a guide for the pious ones.

Those who believe in the ghaib (the unseen)

and establish prayer and share out of what was was given to them

• Snoopster
13 Jan 2015 16:50 #233201 by Snoopster

They all say that you idiot. ::LOL::

Every religious book, whether explicitly or implicitly, state their case that its revelation is the true revelation.  But alas, we have Shiite, Sunni, and Sufi eyes reading and misinterpreting all that religious crap found in the Quran.  Not to mention "moderate" vs. "extremist" Muslims who apparently interpret differently the commandments and directive from the very same text
. ::LOL::

13 Jan 2015 17:18 #233205 by ketchim
Who misinterpreting : The Book seh there is NO DOUBT.

you idiots interpret is as buying their CD ...hahahaha  ::LOL::

http://a57.foxnews.com/global.fncstatic.com/static/managed/img/Entertainment/876/493/NO-DOUBT-album-cover-660.jpg?ve=1&tl=1

• Snoopster
13 Jan 2015 17:24 #233206 by Snoopster

Which book?  The Bible, the Torah, The Gita, the Quran?  They all say the same thing.  And they all can't be right. ::LOL::

In times like these I remember the popular expression: "If I could reason with a believer, he wouldn't be a believer anymore". 8)

13 Jan 2015 17:26 #233209 by ketchim
atheist face the same issue : IF i could reason with the laziness, they will run to their

houses , fall upon their knees and pray to God to intermit the Plague. !!

• Snoopster
13 Jan 2015 17:33 #233213 by Snoopster

Not the cleverest of comebacks but I understand it's the best you can do. 8)

• BDBH
14 Jan 2015 17:01 #233451 by BDBH
jesus is the way

• pattycake
14 Jan 2015 17:23 #233473 by pattycake

To what?  ::confused::

15 Jan 2015 09:33 #233503 by ketchim
Nowadays every time I hear any news out of Europe, I always think that Victoria Nuland's

famous "f**k the EU" and how Boris Johnson, the Mayor of London, called his colleagues

the "great supine protoplasmic invertebrate jellies".

I share exactly the same sentiments:

let them "Charlies" now freeze in their own pathetic mediocrity. :P

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0