For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In

15 Jan 2015 04:48 #233492 by mapoui
in pique and frustration I went looking for the west indies...most pointedly a progressive current west indies I feel does not exist with the passing of our quality literary past. I found lots and while I have not resolved both of my questions yet it is very promising that I will find that there is indeed a progressive current in the west indies

in the mean time I found this excellent presentation by Sir Shridath Ramphal on the legal situation in the west indies regarding the CCJ, and the historical development to this institution and legal west indian reality...a very helpful analysis and historical perspective  indeed

it should take all of 15-20 minutes to read, a bit more time to digest enough to produce responses I look forward to Snoops

sta.uwi.edu/pelican/documents/SirArchiba...rShridathRamphal.pdf

15 Jan 2015 04:50 #233493 by mapoui

Sir Shridath even manages to sound and read like me for a second

15 Jan 2015 04:52 #233494 by mapoui
BUT HERE BEGINS THE MEAT OF THIS PRESENTATION:

15 Jan 2015 12:14 #233587 by ketchim
snoopster continue his silly crusade ...will NOT touch this  :P

• Snoopster
15 Jan 2015 12:17 #233591 by Snoopster

Well the Snoopster gets paid the big bucks to do good work and get good results for his clients.  8)

I haven't had much time so far this week to slap more sense into Ketch but I'll read that piece today and give Maps my 2 cents.

15 Jan 2015 12:19 #233593 by ketchim
Good : at least posters will admire an area you should know about.

You outta yuh League on the odda one  :P

• Snoopster
15 Jan 2015 12:21 #233594 by Snoopster

I haven't even begun yet to expose and deconstruct that batshyte crazy death cult called Islam.

Stay tuned Bro.  You're in for a treat
. 8)

15 Jan 2015 12:22 #233595 by ketchim
me ? you nah ready yet  :P

• Snoopster
15 Jan 2015 12:24 #233599 by Snoopster

I'll make an atheist out of you yet.
;)

15 Jan 2015 12:45 #233611 by ketchim
Try Mapoui answers on the CCJ  :

You dont have the necessary ammunition for me  ;)

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0