For Snoops #1...Then Ketchim! and I know the Rest Will Joomp In

15 Jan 2015 12:49 - 15 Jan 2015 13:04 #233615 by Kwami
Ramphall is full of s***. He was instrumental in the repression of the Guyanese people during 28 years of  Burnham .
The westindian people has more differences than what they have in common and talk of unity and such are pipe  dreams.
Caribbean court of Justice ? More like Caribbean court  of injustice . Judges  , Lawyers all susceptible to corruption and bribery.
Things are fine the way  they are and I would prefer the Privy Counsel as the final appeal forum .
The  Westindian cricket team is a perfect eg. of an unaccountable organisation and the CCJ aint gonna be no different
Last edit: 15 Jan 2015 13:04 by Kwami.

• Snoopster
15 Jan 2015 12:51 #233617 by Snoopster

You're an intellectual midget Bro.  I've yet to read ONE well thought lucid argument from you against anything I've written about Islam, the Paris attacks, or secular values versus religious values etc.

All you do is babble on about conspiracy theories and crusades.  My 10 year nephew argues and debates better than this
. 8)

15 Jan 2015 12:59 #233622 by ketchim
You are cutting and pasting Crap !

Islamophobia gonna get you ....any nightmares yet ?  :P

15 Jan 2015 13:01 #233625 by ketchim
Maps, this dude only gats time for Islam : I will soon Convert him  ::LOL::

• Snoopster
15 Jan 2015 13:02 #233626 by Snoopster

'West Indies' and 'West Indians' are ideological as well as geographical constructs born out of colonialism.  These constructs proved quite useful during the period when these separate islands and nations strove to discard and evict their British colonial masters and live autonomously as free peoples.

Are these constructs still relevant and useful now?  I promised Maps I will read that article and comment on it and I will in due course.  But these are my antebellum thoughts on this subject matter in the meantime.

15 Jan 2015 13:08 #233634 by ketchim

lookit man , give it up on your Islamophobia and deal with :

Privy Council versus CCJ

get a new obsession you know a bit about  ::LOL::

• Snoopster
15 Jan 2015 13:13 #233636 by Snoopster

You would love that wouldn't you? ::LOL::

You would love if I were to step off the gas pedal and leave your stone age cult religion from examination and ridicule. 

I may yet indulge you, but not today.
8)

15 Jan 2015 13:13 #233637 by ketchim

hehehehe....kwami , please help Snoopster get over his Charlie horse ::LOL::

• Snoopster
15 Jan 2015 13:22 #233642 by Snoopster

Well in the meantime why don't you indulge Maps with your views on the subject matter of this thread?  After all, Maps did invite you (in the subject heading) for your thoughts and views.

15 Jan 2015 13:24 #233644 by ketchim
You first , but yuh obsession gats Kwami going b4 you  ;D ;D

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0