15 Jan 2015 04:48 #233492
in pique and frustration I went looking for the west indies...most pointedly a progressive current west indies I feel does not exist with the passing of our quality literary past. I found lots and while I have not resolved both of my questions yet it is very promising that I will find that there is indeed a progressive current in the west indies
in the mean time I found this excellent presentation by Sir Shridath Ramphal on the legal situation in the west indies regarding the CCJ, and the historical development to this institution and legal west indian reality...a very helpful analysis and historical perspective indeed
it should take all of 15-20 minutes to read, a bit more time to digest enough to produce responses I look forward to Snoops
sta.uwi.edu/pelican/documents/SirArchiba...rShridathRamphal.pdf
15 Jan 2015 04:50 #233493
Sir Shridath even manages to sound and read like me for a second
15 Jan 2015 12:17 #233591
Well the Snoopster gets paid the big bucks to do good work and get good results for his clients. 
I haven't had much time so far this week to slap more sense into Ketch but I'll read that piece today and give Maps my 2 cents. ::LOL::
15 Jan 2015 12:19 #233593
Good : at least posters will admire an area you should know about.
You outta yuh League on the odda one
15 Jan 2015 12:21 #233594
I haven't even begun yet to expose and deconstruct that batshyte crazy death cult called Islam.
Stay tuned Bro. You're in for a treat.