Mayor of Paris SUE Snoopster !

21 Jan 2015 16:55 #235866 by ketchim

That is the case ....I would have to cite references ....

Explain serial killers admissions and other communists/fascists like Mussolini confession.

and other Atheists on their dying bed .

Hold Strain ...

• Snoopster
21 Jan 2015 16:57 #235868 by Snoopster

We're waiting.... 8)

21 Jan 2015 16:59 #235871 by ketchim

Repeat these while I keep an Appointment  8)

• Snoopster
21 Jan 2015 17:05 #235873 by Snoopster
Ok Bro.  Take your time and cite your references.  I'll dismantle them one by one another day.

21 Jan 2015 20:25 #235894 by Kwami
Got me a problem wid #10 and  #7

• SCA
22 Jan 2015 09:57 #235933 by SCA
“I'll repost all of your stupidity in their contradictions and discrepant glory to rekindle your aged memory. ” – Snoop Dawg…

I never mentioned that my religious teachings originated from religion, however I received my teaching via religion, with my mom as my teacher. And I believe my mom, like you believe in 'non-believing.' However I am curious how you came to the belief that morals were note disseminated by religion teaching.  – SCA

None of the enumerated virtues you listed such as kindness, consideration of others, fairness, justice or equity is contingent on or originated from organized religions.  Sure, I grant you that all religions and its members claim to possess these virtues in spades but no evidence has been pro-offered to suggest that these virtues are solely in the purview of the religious and correspondingly to the exclusion of the non-religious –  Snoop Dawg…

Snoop Dawg…I hope that you don’t take this form to court, otherwise you will have to compensate your clients for malpractice on your part. Again, you do a fine job of making my points. For an attorney, if you are, I am amazed that you have not an iota of talent in spotting the nuances of an argument. However you continue to skirt your ignorance, and hastily trumpet your new found atheistic wisdom.
Again, for the umpteenth time, let’s re-visit what I said. I do not know the origin of my religious teachings. As you said, it could have come from any source and adapted into the religion. And I can’t dispute that. However I mentioned that I received my values/morals/ethics via the religious teachings of my mom. Now digest that slowly. Is it that difficult to comprehend? And where is the contradiction in that? Do you understand what contradiction means? But bear strain…you seem to flatter yourself in being able to refute every argument…and I will take pleasure in engaging you. You mentioned that you will refute every statement I made in that post, however, you are stuck on not being able to distinguish between the origins of my religious values, and how I was taught my values via religion. Go figure!

Now please tell us this: How after reading all the religious books you mentioned, you never manage to unearth any teachings on MORALS/Values/virtues?

Snoop-dawg…you are looking like a CLOWN WITHOUT A COSTUME…now that simply means that you are a natural! Let us make sure that there is no contradiction here.  ;D ;D

• Snoopster
22 Jan 2015 15:40 #236092 by Snoopster

Ahhhhhh shaadup yuh ole grouch. ::LOL::

You're so utterly confused and confounded by your own thoughts.  This is not uncommon however for people who believe that there is a celestial dictator who watches over us, knows our thoughts, cares about what we eat, cares about our sex lives, who intercedes in our every day lives and takes sides in our petty squabbles. and that this invigilation continues even after we are dead.  We can never emancipate ourselves from walls of this celestial North Korea. 

And yes, I did take some degree of pleasure in exposing the abject stupidity of your so-called teachings
. 8)

• SCA
22 Jan 2015 15:47 #236095 by SCA
The only one who seems confounded here is you, in your infinite silliness to want to poke fun at your glaring shortcomings in dissecting a plainly written statement. You do not have the acumen to comprehend English…I hope you have a second language that you can fall back on. And please don’t tell others about chupidness….before you do so, read your nonsense. Again, you don’t have to buy that costume…. ;D

• Snoopster
22 Jan 2015 16:01 #236097 by Snoopster

You might want to increase that font size to 18
. ::LOL::

• SCA
22 Jan 2015 16:03 #236098 by SCA
For you, one size fits all! :D :D :D

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0