The thread of Miracles!

27 Jan 2015 13:36 #237164 by Googley
First, I am not defending anyone.  But let me entertain you for a little...

do you and do you know of anyone who donated money to Sai Baba?  if yes, how much did they gave?

27 Jan 2015 13:36 #237165 by ketchim

I am the only one whom presented Facts , Figures and accompanying Graphs.

This atheist Or now remodeled anti theist  : deals in Cartoons  :P

• Snoopster
27 Jan 2015 13:48 #237169 by Snoopster

The last 3 Prime Ministers and their governments were all donors and patronized him and his organizations - he was given a state funeral.  Then there are the thousands upon thousands of wealthy Westerners who donated their earnings to him and his organizations.  Let them make available his books to the public and I will tell you exactly how much.  But we both know that is not going to to happen. ;)

And are you seriously insinuating that this huckster acquired his vast wealth from the donations of poor people in India?  Or better yet, that he conjured it up himself?

• Snoopster
27 Jan 2015 13:50 #237170 by Snoopster

You are an imbecile.  We just humour you here and I personally take the odd bit of pleasure in yanking your chains cause it's so easy. ::LOL::

27 Jan 2015 13:58 #237174 by ketchim
Okay bin fool : present a credible Source for your allegations with what Googs asked !!!!

AND quit your silly Cartoons bullshyte ....Take a leaf out of my presentation book  :P

• Snoopster
27 Jan 2015 14:04 #237177 by Snoopster

If you were capable of reading you would see that I cite all the evidence or sources of my assertions and views.

As for the cartoons, I find them hilarious!  And will keep posting them here because apart from their wonderful humour, they have the capability of offending almighty all powerful God him/itself.
8)

27 Jan 2015 14:06 #237181 by ketchim
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA : DE wannabe Cartoon character strikes again !  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

• Snoopster
27 Jan 2015 14:08 #237183 by Snoopster

Draw us your Prophet Mohammed cartoon Bro. ::LOL::

You might just discover a hidden talent. ::LOL::

• Snoopster
27 Jan 2015 14:26 #237185 by Snoopster
These damn atheists fundamentalist are so easily offended!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

27 Jan 2015 14:54 #237187 by ketchim
hahahaha : check my Figures : that # in yuh Cartoon is Worldwide  :P

17 000 ?  ....stewps  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0