13 Feb 2015 13:17 #240289
thanks Googs , since dad passed , my 3rd visit here :-[
she wake and could not move her Back , Mes !
previous visit , she woke up in a cold, cold Sweat .....
13 Feb 2015 13:19 #240293
Snoopay , fetch me a coffee bro , black one sugar ....thanks man.
Do something useful and compassionate
13 Feb 2015 13:21 #240297
Thanks Mes , senn Snoopay wid a coffay fuh me , nah !
instead of dat shyte he posting ... !
13 Feb 2015 13:29 #240300
I'll do better than get you coffee Bro.
I'll give you sense with a pinch of advice. Why don't you pray for your Mom? What's all this talk about taking her to a hospital? What good can they do compared to the infinite powers of almighty Allah, the supposed all merciful all compassionate God?
Surely, almighty Allah will hear your prayers and alleviate your mother's undeserved suffering. Get on your knees you serf.
13 Feb 2015 13:31 #240302
Snoop, are you implying that those are familiar words to Ketch's ears?!
13 Feb 2015 13:37 #240304
Ketch is a slave. And like a good slave, he's accustomed to being servile and in fact wishes so.
13 Feb 2015 13:40 #240306
Aren't we all 'enslaved' to something? The most common is money. We sell our souls, our bodies, and even ransom that which we don't have.
13 Feb 2015 13:43 #240308
No. Only you are a slave to money SCA. 
By the way, how much money did you get when you sold your soul and your body? ::LOL::
40 Day Observance
Time to create page: 0.248 seconds