06 Feb 2015 16:21 #239177
on Friday, Canada's Supreme Court legalized physician-assisted suicide.
This makes Canada one of a small handful of countries — the others are Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg and Switzerland — that allow doctors to hasten the deaths of terminally-ill patients.
Canada's law will take effect in one year, after the country's provinces have had time to set up rules and regulations of how new aid-in-dying laws will work.
06 Feb 2015 16:49 #239194
more speed down the Bave New World slope.....
harper of course..chief psychopath in charge
ali
06 Feb 2015 16:59 #239196
by ali
A very humane ruling . Looks like Canada is evolving , plus they don't have so many religious wackos influencing their government
07 Feb 2015 09:51 #239238
nonsense : all well with OHIP !
I am satisfied with the medical diagnosis and prognosis and treatment plan of my Dad !
07 Feb 2015 10:07 #239243
how come I knew you would chime in this morning exactly the way you have....
there was a time you would have sen this whole and agreed with it even contributing insight of you own. now you are the opposite of that.
so at what point have you been playing games, early or late..then or now ::confused:: ::confused::
and you deliver wood for pattacake..some good wood too. but your bottom black tuh rarse.you too! :

07 Feb 2015 10:09 #239245
Look I am using my Dad as an example !
Chime in meh rarse !
Gimme your personal example to Validate the crap you wrote above
07 Feb 2015 10:15 #239246
one man only. you should be happy that you get a good situation going. that is exception today.
I used to talk to my blacck trinny doctor about the changes concluding the same as I noted above. he said yes. deh do not care about ordinary people but there are those they have set up to take care of. and he is the same conservative Trini with who I fell out. he knows me for years and how I think
since then I use the walk-ins and speak to as many doctors as I can on the same aspect of the medical system. those who have given oipinion are unanimous and in concert with my old doctor
take an informal poll man. then tell me if i am wrong.
Canada legalizes physician-assisted suicide
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds