Canada legalizes physician-assisted suicide

07 Feb 2015 10:28 #239257 by ketchim
Look man , I have engaged all these doctors especially specialists.

My Parents (geriatric) and kids ( paediatric)

You know my awesome Health threads I post here as well !

AND I am satisfied with the knowledge, care and expertise.

My Mom just this morning asking me what is TamiFlu I talking wid de Doctor about !

07 Feb 2015 10:39 #239266 by mapoui

who is talking about that level or angle in the situation.  what does your personal satisfaction have to do with anything?

so the level you are satisfied with is high...is that level being delivered to all patients who access the system ::confused::

07 Feb 2015 10:41 #239267 by ketchim
Show me proof of the level of Dis satisfaction

OR you can be sued for Slander on one of the finest medical care  system in the universe !

07 Feb 2015 10:44 #239268 by mapoui

man stop your nonsense.  sued for what!  that is my opinion based on my experience.  sue me then.

07 Feb 2015 10:45 #239269 by mapoui

07 Feb 2015 10:49 #239271 by ketchim
I am specific to Toronto / ontario .

Am not including all of Canada  :-[

07 Feb 2015 11:12 #239275 by mapoui

a silly response...very pattacake-esque >:(

07 Feb 2015 11:18 #239277 by mapoui
and there is a lot more critique where that link came from and elsewhere ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

07 Feb 2015 11:27 #239279 by The Captain
Way happen maps
They almost took your tingy

07 Feb 2015 11:39 #239281 by mapoui

wuss than that. 
but jess wait till deh come and ask ketchim for the body parts of someone who was close to him..including deh tingy. 

may be funny but that is no laffing matter

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0