25 Feb 2015 16:40 #243277
deh go invade fuh dat ::confused::
deh might as well wait because Maduro doing nonsense in Ven. he will either be killed by the right wing or be overthrow by the left of his party
pattycake
25 Feb 2015 16:50 #243280
by pattycake
The world has been at war for thousands of years and counting.
25 Feb 2015 16:50 #243282
there were already...yankees gone and Sparrow took over! ::LOL::
ask Jean and Dina!
pattycake
25 Feb 2015 17:35 #243289
by pattycake
If Map understood the electric the universe he would know why the world stays at war.
25 Feb 2015 17:52 - 25 Feb 2015 18:18 #243293
where is the question, direct, indirect or implied 'why the world is still at war' asked, in all the posts above this one ::confused:: ::confused::
if you want to ask that question pattacake ask it! :
if you want to comment about why the world is still at war you are free to do so..
as it stands your comment is illogical, without direction and purpose save as some sort of attack on me.
you want to attack me on what I do here on this board feel free..you have that right if you have legit critique
Last edit: 25 Feb 2015 18:18 by mapoui.
pattycake
25 Feb 2015 17:54 #243294
by pattycake
Map,
You the most hell raising war headed guy in this forum. ::LOL::
And it's always truth that triggers you off.
25 Feb 2015 18:10 - 25 Feb 2015 18:23 #243297
the electric universe based on the work of the scientist E Velikovsky, and recent updates of that work by David Talbot, codified in the documentary Thunderbolts of the Gods, poses that there were cataclysmic, traumatic events in the life of humanity early that has left traumata that troubles humanity currently, drives it crazy, is obsessive, which signifies a return of repressed fears and material in the collective psyche we cant handle because we do not recognize it in its repressed condition...and that humanity under the drive of that obsessive unrecognized traumata, acts out in the constant stupid and illogical warfare we engage in, catastrophe, seeking to recreate that early terror..and that if we do not tackle that problem with truth and analysis we will kill off ourselves, our species.
for the electric universe the traumatic event was planetary upheaval in the sky and its effect on earth for early humanity....planetary movement in which the planetary orbits were destabilized, planets moved to the locations. orbits we observe currently, almost colliding in the process as they shifted by with massive electrical discharges scarring each other.
the earth was turned upside down and inside out with massive damage and a traumatized humanity who witnessed the 'end of the world' mars was denuded of its atmosphere etc., and Saturn left from near orbit of the sun and proximity to earth , to its current far location and orbit of the sun[/color
that simply put is the EU position. if they are right then a totally traumatized humanity dealing with obsessive return of the repressed traumata or repressed material, is crazy and incapable of healing itself unless it can recognize this truth about itself and set about correction which involves putting the entire species on the psychiatrist couch. it means developing truth about our experience in existence and how it has affected us and dealing with it that way..by accepting who we are and putting all the faith and belief to rest
if you mean something other than that pattacake you got me
Last edit: 25 Feb 2015 18:23 by mapoui.
pattycake
25 Feb 2015 18:35 - 25 Feb 2015 18:42 #243298
by pattycake
Thornhill is right Map.
You could never understand the electric universe because you have no perception of it. Every time I present evidence to you, you disappear and say nothing, and then start new threads spurting more of the same s*** you have no perception of and start ranting about me being illogical. It's illogical how every time I point out truth to you, you vanish and resurface with more of your empty rhetoric.
You know what you're like Map?
You're like a little baby who runs around wild and at feeding time comes to take a bite of food and runs off before finishing the meal and keeps coming back for another bite and runs off. That's exactly what you do every time I point out truth to you.
Last edit: 25 Feb 2015 18:42 by pattycake.
25 Feb 2015 18:48 #243300
at some point I argued along the formulation that the real question or comprehensive reality humanity faces is how do we survive indefinitely in an evolutionary universe ::confused:: ::confused::
I did not know the specifics of what Velikovsky argued and Talbot all but proves..but I knew that the universe was/is not indefinitely stable. obviously all the orbits are part of a totality we do not know the how of and need to know in order to develop knowledge/technology capable of pre empting grave dangers that are certain to arise as we go. I have know of speed faster than light and universal potential for interaction the locus of which we may not know at all. the universe must be connected I thought and all that can happen on earth can happen universally
now we know of electric currents in space as the way the universe is wired and we established what the universal connection is..the depth of which we do not yet know but we now know its there. and we now have an idea of the real true speeds that are involved, how fast it really is. that is how the universe keeps in contact with itself. that is the deal then..how there can be a universal disaster..or near universal,or partial one, or just simple change
so yo have an idea of how far back we are, how stupid we are in the face of universal truth..and how we are organized socially in ways that are truly backward, that are suicidal really..capitalist...and the capitalist seeking to own and control all the wealth on the planet and shutting down the people, developed bad, misleading education in the school, have everybody dumb when we face challenges to our existence that requires massive human knowledge and skill to protect our existence.
all of that is the product of great insecurity, trauma really..psycopathy, insanity really. and now we have an idea why, what cause it and if so how to address it. it is touch and go as we are on the verge of self immolation. but there you have where I am coming from
America Has Been At War 93% of the Time – 222 Out of 239 Years – Since 1776 Read
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds