America Has Been At War 93% of the Time – 222 Out of 239 Years – Since 1776 Read

26 Feb 2015 07:32 - 26 Feb 2015 07:52 #243346 by mapoui
I did not catch and delete anything.  you are always hovering around the board..24/7.  I left it up as long as I intended. you had the time read it..so did chairman and others.  you are a johnny come lately.  you do not have a clue to whats going on..what went on.

the deletion gave you another chance to become a good citizen but you were/are unable to see even that.  you quickly wasted it. 

you are just about 100% negative and dotish..the first poster I have run into on west indian cricket sites who is completely negative..no redeeming value.  you chat idiotic sh!t, your mind moves like its sprained, you are not funny, no comedy, sarcasm, double meaning: no play in anything you say... even unintended.  you are straight as an arrow bullsh!t.

I gave you a chance to be a good citizen but you could not take advantage.

and your spirit is awful.  you know there is nothing ultimately people can do to hide their basic spirit, who they are.  who you are in the world will ultimately be known by those who are around you often enough, by what you do and say.  and by being around you just talking.. or texting as we do here.. is enough to expose who we all are.  and you are exposed as a terrible person, a sprained brained lunatic, who is stupid like mud, bad-minded but who thinks they are in fact smart and all ah dat

you do appear to have some natural ability..for eg you appear to be facile with a computer. but it is for no positive purpose.  I don't know if you still do it but you were running around west indian sites being a nuisance with a high par..so much so that site owners banned you constantly while you kept finding ways to get around bans.  I used to wonder why bally banned you out and would not relent and let you back in.  now I know.  you are incorrigible.  no matter what anyone tells you you cant learn or change.

everyone else here has some identifiable purpose that appears quite normal, they make sense, are whole..at times funny, at times ridiculous, at times brilliant..you know, wholly human.  everyone else!  I mean were I to make a list of that kind of thing, I cant leave out anyone but you and that skunt Boki, who is Wifan of yore, another complete bad spirited skunt

just buzz to phuck off eh pattaskake.  stay to phuck away from my threads and comments.  you have nothing to contribute so buzz off!
>:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 26 Feb 2015 07:52 by mapoui.

• TRINIDADDY
26 Feb 2015 09:26 #243371 by TRINIDADDY
That article was a good read. It misses out hundreds of "covert wars", "regime changes" and "proxy wars" carried out by the US though. On any given year, the US is illegally messing around in half the countries on the planet.

Don't anger patty, maps. She has electrical powers.

26 Feb 2015 12:07 #243395 by ketchim

You Folks dont Learn : Goog Lee will soon on his Yoga thread . ::)

This is a brilliant thread , establishing the USA as a War Monger

with real stats !

26 Feb 2015 13:44 #243410 by ketchim
That Great Depression era was literally a Life saver  :-[

• Allison
26 Feb 2015 19:13 #243452 by Allison
The US has been at war since its beginning because it is an empire. The US was never a simple sovereign country whose only concern was within its own boarders. The wealthy elite have always pressured the government to look after the rich man's interests.

26 Feb 2015 19:57 #243455 by mapoui

:D :D :D :D

seriously funny but true according to the figures.  wat a way to count lives saved eh ::LOL::

cant wait till the chinese and Russians break the USD.  peace at at last  ::confused::

Time to create page: 0.192 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0