pattycake
25 Feb 2015 18:50 #243301
by pattycake
Like I said,
If you understood the electrical universe, you would know why there's always war on earth.
25 Feb 2015 18:55 #243302
what the phuck is this then ::confused::
I POSTED THORNHILL NOT YOU. IF HE IS RIGHT I AM RIGHT BECAUSE I POSTED HIM UP AS REPRESENTATIVE OF MY OPINION! I AGREE WITH WHAT HE SAYS..HE IS FAR MORE KNOWLDEABLE THAN I BUT I HAVE REASONED OUT A LOT OF WHAT HE SAYS HERE ON MY OWN OVER THE YEARS.
WHAT THE HELL IS YOUR POSITION..WHAT IS YOUR WHATEVER YOU CALLED IT THAT YOU HAVE NOT POSTED UP YET ::confused::
i disappear..runnning from you...why ever in the hell for. in all the time I have spoken with you here you have never developed a clear point of view..never. I still dont have a clue what you mean here.
but I am going to disappear now though because I have work to do. when I am done I will be back.
pattacake I have to ignore you. you are wasting my time
25 Feb 2015 19:00 #243303
buzz off patacake!! you are a lunatic.
if you understand the electric universe and know why there is always war on earth tell us for phuck sakes so we can develop it, use it to stop war on earth. if you have such important infornation, such crucial answers and keep teasing us, and never telling us phuck off!!!!! go bury yuh head somewhere and leave us to struggle on our own then...phucking impse >

25 Feb 2015 19:10 #243304
phucking person always comes on threads..'you don't understand this, that and the other' and we never get whatever the hell she means..what her point of view is..we never get any dam thing useful out of her..always..all the freaking time. why the hell does she post then ::confused:: ::confused::
what the phuck kind of posting is that ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
this person is mad..a lunatic. I am really pissed. serves me right for engaging when I should have been ignoring
pattycake
25 Feb 2015 19:47 #243306
by pattycake
Boy...
You are one psychopath Map. ::LOL::
25 Feb 2015 21:14 #243308
War to preserve Canada security and keep the world safe
25 Feb 2015 21:44 #243312
captain....do you know what this mad woman is doing..she is deliberately trying to frustrate the situation. she is an terrorist. she comes here to deliberately screw up the situation by the way she posts. it is deliberate :-[ :-[
if you take her seriously, talk with her she gets the opportunity to try to screw with your mind. she is an absolute nut ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
ketchim is right. treat her like she deserves...like a lunatic. I am wrong. she will eff with me because I give her the chance to. I treat her like a person, someone who deserves normal consideration. that is a mistake. she intends to frustrate by the way she comments.
pattacake is a mad person ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
anyhow.....
25 Feb 2015 21:45 #243314
get off my thread pattacake. go talk to others for the insults you normally get
pattycake
25 Feb 2015 22:09 - 25 Feb 2015 22:16 #243318
by pattycake
Map hush! ::LOL::
Look whose talking about lunatic. ::LOL::
That bulls*** you posted last night, gurgling vile gibberish. ::LOL::
You caught it yourself and deleted it. ::LOL::
Last edit: 25 Feb 2015 22:16 by pattycake.
pattycake
25 Feb 2015 22:20 #243319
by pattycake
Stop trying cliq Captain. ::LOL::
Look at you,
You're such a manipulative booty head. ::LOL::
America Has Been At War 93% of the Time – 222 Out of 239 Years – Since 1776 Read
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds