Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao

• Snoopster
05 May 2015 14:17 - 05 May 2015 14:31 #255047 by Snoopster
Floyd can beat the crap out of his baby mommas, but he can't touch a Yadi woman. ::LOL::

Last edit: 05 May 2015 14:31 by Snoopster.

06 May 2015 10:27 - 06 May 2015 11:05 #255143 by mapoui

listen googs I may be enigmatic but there are things that piss me off...

like Sha la looney who simply wont leave me alone. she is loonatic full of female mixed up crap I have no more desire to deal with in my life at no level at all.

we used  to talk on some level then a thread came up about how she look or something so I said post a photo and she left me high and dry, looking bad. 

now I am a man concerned not to give the wrong impression about my intent to the women who post here.  so my reaction was relative to what she did. leave her to eff alone.  but then that precipitated one of her hateful female aspects to kick in...she hates being ignored so she starts to needle me.  she accuses me of among other things being a bigot.

so I shot off a response calculated to tell her to eff off..leave me alone...I am not interested.  she can have all the stupid, ordinary millionaire murderers she likes, black or white...by now the Vybes Cartel impse must be totally white with being in jail in the shade, and the skin creams etc..but leave my rarse alone

the jackass ignored woman keeps coming.  I know them.  she will not leave it alone until there is a war here that will do us all no good.  so leh she take the kiss mih arse space.  it is no longer enjoyable with her jackass prancing around like a spreading glue mucking up everything.

I hate that sh!t about the female nature...their enigmatic nature, change at will, cant understand them, their purrs then their claws and sh!t.  at times it is most intriguing, attractive, lovable. but then it can get real nasty too.  I have had my share of pain from it. no more.  leh she take the whole friggin board if she wants it.  I don't care at all..I have no interest, dont give an eff..genuinely so if she realizes this..  she understands and it pisses her off
Last edit: 06 May 2015 11:05 by mapoui.

06 May 2015 10:37 #255146 by ketchim
dayum !  Maps pissed with Snoopster and Sha La La and me three  !  :-[

06 May 2015 11:02 - 06 May 2015 11:17 #255152 by mapoui
and for snoops on FM...

snooops cusses religion every opportunity he gets yet he is one religious muther himself. what the hell is he going on so on FM save on a religious basis that is nothing short of based on commandments from among the 10 ::confused::

this is the life I have known all the time of my existence..and all the history of  humans I have come to know. it is what we have come to name crime but on an existential scale, murder, mayhem, massive global exploitation, torture, genocides, land thefts on the scale of continents.....

so what the hell is snoops going on so for on FM ::confused::

FM is no poster bwoy for me. but again by world scale, historical scale if he was intended to be poster here he fits perfectly as a decent man, relative to the crime that is routine in human life regardless of any women he has beaten up.  he is RELATIVELY clean.  he is no Vybes Kartel nor Aron Hernandez at least..or Hillary Clinton and Barack Obama as tandem arch criminals, right now in the world killing people by the thousands each and every day

these people create mayhem in the world..they have turned the world upside down and inside out with unimaginable violence for profit.  they threaten the very existence of humanity so crazy they are..they and their cohort.  and that is what you see..we see.. overwhelming life.

I do not agree with FM beating any women. I don't agree with the beating of any woman or anyone at all. I don't agree with none of all I have described here..the crime and exploitation.

I am so phucking disappointed with life I should be dead because I don't want to live at all..this life is so ridiculous.  and so resistant to positive change in the face of truth.  'this is all there is to human life' is a question that has been deep in my thoughts for a long time.

when I was a kid and walked away from the catholic church I grew up in in total disgust, after a young white  priest played with my arse and tried to eff me when I went to confession one Saturday evening, shortly after my father died. I cussed god out royally. Phuck you I told hm, haul yuh mudder C.  this is the life you made for me ::confused::  you did not even ask me if I wanted it you undemocratic skunt.  you could have summoned me up in some sort of fact-simile, given me the options and asked if I wanted it ::confused::  I wouldn't..not as you have made it

that is the life I see around..Hillary Clinton cackling openly on all of american television.."we came, we saw, he died" over the most horrendous of crimes..the open, torturous murder of M Gaddafi on the streets of Libya by the most heinous people alive.. the Wahabi terrorists, honed and protected by the hellish royal Arabian
state

and no one said a thing..none, no one! people accepted that atrocity as if it was breakfast in the morning. 

and Hillary Clinton..an absolute monster of a human being, a friggin' female for all of them who like to see women as better, gentle, the mother of man, Mary in the heaven as the sun blazing across the sky every day bringing light and sustenance, Mary Queen of heaven ..is running for president. but women are also Condi Rice and Susan Rice, Madeline Albright, and a huge and long list of some of the most frightful people who ever lived..WOMEN..our mothers. 

no wonder we men are the way we are..we are like our mothers first..and after our fathers only secondly. women like to crow about their being first in creation but they don't want to accept all that means...among which is that they set the human tone and personality..not men, as a result of what they and we  are in nature

that is the context in which I view FM.  his is the world.  the things he does touches almost everyone in some way.  he is of scale and we can judge him only in that context.  and as a large boxing phenomenon historically he has done exceedingly well, has not killed anyone, has helped a lot relatively speaking.  he has played games with the system for his profit, he has not changed into a democracy,  he has merely used it to harvest great quantities of money for himself and in the process has not exploited boxing like King and Arum, has left no boxer punch drunk and cleaned out. 

so in that context I don't see FM as a bad influence.  he is brilliantly normal relative to the way things are in the world..if he has beaten women or not.  FM will pay for that if he has not already.  and today he has more than enough money to compensate for such sins..if he is indeed guilty

and if snoops wants to go on a crusade ..religious again with snoops..there are many more in boxing far more worthy of his intense scrutiny than FM..and even more so in the world at large

ease off snoops.  there are far larger and urgent fish to fry in the world if your bent is crusading
Last edit: 06 May 2015 11:17 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.186 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0