Blatter to resign!

02 Jun 2015 13:14 #257937 by chairman
Blatter to resign! FIFA must have gotten calls from the leaders of the free world: Coca-Cola, Visa, McDonald's, and Adidas!

02 Jun 2015 14:10 #257953 by The Captain

02 Jun 2015 14:38 #257960 by mapoui
worse...deh may have made him and offer he cud not refuse..like step aside or your life.

a regime change in process at the FIFA.... courtesy of your kind and friendly neighborhood Zionist nation

02 Jun 2015 14:51 #257965 by Nargis
why do they want him to resign?

02 Jun 2015 15:01 #257971 by chairman
USA attorney general has slapped bribery charges on fifa officials

02 Jun 2015 15:27 #257981 by mapoui

because he/his executive were going to throw Israel out of FIFA for the way they treat Palestinians.

deh..the Zio Anglo Saxon empire... also have designs on taking away the 2018 wurl skup already allocated to Russia... and putting it elsewhere

02 Jun 2015 15:30 #257983 by chairman
FBI & U.S. prosecutors were investigating FIFA's Sepp Blatter as part of probe that led to last week's indictments. es.pn/1RHElqm

02 Jun 2015 15:39 #257986 by mapoui

deh have dat on everybody of any significance in the world.  they hold it as black mail....fuh when you don't behave yourself, like now so.

if you attack Israel for sure they will come after you.

but I don,t think america has any jurisdiction in this matter..the UN-World Court yes! but not america!

but we will see!

02 Jun 2015 16:02 #257997 by Nargis
oh i see. i knew it was some kind of corruption with them.

02 Jun 2015 16:34 #258004 by The Captain
how much bribe Canada paid Warner for the Women WC

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0