02 Jun 2015 16:59 #258016
since you went AWOL from this board and got hitched you forget everything
03 Jun 2015 09:40 #258081
I doan unnerstan'how allyuh doh unnerstan' dis'
the ICC/Tennis Federation...FIFA/IOC... the 2 biggest one of all exist in corruption..how can anything exist at all, in a capitalist world..capitalism which is draconian exploitation of the people of the planet... exist outside of corruption ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
that is not possible! but look at FiFA/IOC everytime there is a festival..every 4 years or every 2 years given the overlap...there are hundreds of billions of dollars of construction and service contracts going. allyuh try understand the game:
no matter what there s a huge construction for which the governments become responsible. that is the intent and the point of it..to build up debt to the banks for which the people become responsible through the taxes..the people whose collective labour is the final social bank/the basic bank/the bank total resort... the bank that the bloodsuckers tap into by debt all the time.
long time those organizations were taken over...indeed were set up to do exactly what they do insist/dictate all those new stadia and villages be built at huge costs that make profit for the banks and construction companies and giant service providers etc..who in the end are owned by the same people who own the banks, dictate to governments etc.
the idea is to make the national expenditure for these events..Olympic games, Cricket World Cups, Tennis tournaments, World Cups of Soccer etc....as huge as possible, to paid for by loans from the bankers for which the people of the nation become responsible, and pay through their taxes.
THAT IS THE GAME
and in the process there are all kinds of kick backs and greasing palms and bribes and so on. you cant be an official in any dam thing in the world and not be corrupt. they will toss you or frame you and kick you out. they are all crooked..like cops. you can be an honest cop in any police force anywhere. they will kill you, or get you killed or frame you etc. or you see the light, grab a perk that pays for an education and get the hell out. its the same in the IOC/ICC/ILTF/ICC..you name it.
that is why they set up bureaucracies everywhere. bureaucracy centralizes the organizational power and makes social control very easy, efficient.
and the corruption that goes on is recorded and held as blackmail against all those officials who are thusly controlled at will. they banksters can destroy all of them at any time if they do not do what they are told. and they cannot retaliate because they have no media control. who are they going to expose if no one reports what they say ::confused::
so I don know what got into Blatter and them with this kicking Israel out business. Israel prolly has goods on blatter that can put him in jail for a million years. they would ave that on everybody. all of a sudden the Pope resigns. who ever hear about that ::confused::
I see the Pope get hot in a video over some good looking young men doing a calisthenics show at the vatican. he must have bull nuff young bwoys. and there prolly is not a bwoy he has bull they don't have total proof of..pictures and son on. deh must have been watching him for a long time. deh prolly watching all of hem all the time
they would have the goods on all of them who have important votes in church affairs. and what is worse they have surely have made certain that the priests deh have goods on get promoted all the way up so that they can control the church.
by the way they do business..the banksters/zionists... they have managed to get terrible people promoted to the top in everything in the world and so control everything. that is why politicians never respond anymore to public demand..do in government all that support the rich and nothing for the poor and ordinary people. they got the western world totally corrupt and fighting to get the rest of the world corrupt so they can control that too
SO ALLYUH REFUSE TO UNDERSTAND THE GAME EH ::confused::
I SEE! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
but I dont know what got into Blatter and dem. power musta got in their heads and bline' them to what they shud have known. all thse years deh ripping off nations far less individual people so they dont know the zionists have the goods on them ::confused::
or all of a sudden deh had or get a suicide impulse. they musta felt guilty fuh all they have done all these years and unconsciously sacrificed themselves
04 Jun 2015 08:36 #258241
does Russia have a team
where did they place in the last W.C.
04 Jun 2015 13:12 #258350
Russia will stage the 2018 wurl skup. the Zion empire wants it removed
Blatter to resign!
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds