02 Jun 2015 13:14 #257937
Blatter to resign! FIFA must have gotten calls from the leaders of the free world: Coca-Cola, Visa, McDonald's, and Adidas!
02 Jun 2015 14:38 #257960
worse...deh may have made him and offer he cud not refuse..like step aside or your life.
a regime change in process at the FIFA.... courtesy of your kind and friendly neighborhood Zionist nation
02 Jun 2015 15:27 #257981
because he/his executive were going to throw Israel out of FIFA for the way they treat Palestinians.
deh..the Zio Anglo Saxon empire... also have designs on taking away the 2018 wurl skup already allocated to Russia... and putting it elsewhere
02 Jun 2015 15:39 #257986
deh have dat on everybody of any significance in the world. they hold it as black mail....fuh when you don't behave yourself, like now so.
if you attack Israel for sure they will come after you.
but I don,t think america has any jurisdiction in this matter..the UN-World Court yes! but not america!
but we will see!
02 Jun 2015 16:02 #257997
oh i see. i knew it was some kind of corruption with them.
02 Jun 2015 16:34 #258004
how much bribe Canada paid Warner for the Women WC
Blatter to resign!
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds