NBA 2015 - Cavs or Golden State

05 Jun 2015 14:47 #258558 by Nargis
yes its basketball.

Cleveland Cavaliers against the Golden State Warriors

05 Jun 2015 14:50 #258559 by ketchim
Going to Woodbine tom : to witness a Triple crown winner since 1978 !  8)

05 Jun 2015 14:54 #258561 by ketchim
I thought Raptors was in the Final  ::LOL::

05 Jun 2015 15:02 #258562 by Nargis
raptors crap out round 1  >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

05 Jun 2015 15:16 #258566 by mapoui

he may go down but you saw him play last night :o :o :o 

he was magic for the most part. 

he saved up part of the season for the finals

05 Jun 2015 15:20 #258568 by mapoui
But I like Golden State myself. 

Curry is Tarzan the way he can score

but doh get me wrong.  there are players on the Caves I like.  LeBron himself is not my fave but he can play man!  Jeeeze he can play.  only Curry is near to him in ability.

I like Canadian boy Thompson and Irving...Shumpert

05 Jun 2015 17:28 #258641 by chairman
Cavaliers announce Kyrie Irving suffered a fractured kneecap that will require surgery. He’s done for the Finals.

08 Jun 2015 09:37 #258867 by Nargis
lebron played with emotion and heart last night.

GS is giving them some hard work...without kyrie..and another player..lebron is having to work triple time.

that game last night was night crazy...

this is what you call basketball.

08 Jun 2015 10:02 #258884 by mapoui
who won!  I cud not stand it so I shut down.  I have not even checked this mawnin'  I  still cant take it yet.  good basketball.
LeBrown is a basketball god :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

08 Jun 2015 10:07 #258885 by mapoui
no matter what the Cavs are not lying down to be rolled over....

the only bad sight in the games is the ABSOLUTELY IDIOT FACE OF BLATT THE CAVS COACH DOING NUTTEN ON THE SIDELINES WITH A FROWN ON HIS FACE AS IF HE IS THE COACH

the real coach of that side is LeBron...which makes him even more aof a basketball god.  he is chief cook and bottle-washer for this side.

if the Cavs win this LeBron will be anointed, signed and crossed with sweet oil and proclaimed KING

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0