09 Jun 2015 22:55 #259191
I just turned off my TV..I dont like how this game is going.
CLEVELAND HAS LITERALLY MUGGED CURRY OUT OF THE GAME. I DON'T LIKE THAT AT ALL. WHY ARE THE REFS ALLOWING THAT TO TAKE PLACE ::confused::
MOSGOW TRAVELS ALL THE TIME IN THE PAINT AND DEH NEVER CALL HIM HIM FOR IT
LeBron is playing well but this is basketball crime. I did not expect that kind of play this series at all.
I hate that obzocky ugly lil prick Dellavadoi or watever the hell is his name

10 Jun 2015 01:41 - 10 Jun 2015 01:51 #259192
these NBA finals have morphed into Hockey Night in Canada. it is now a war of attrition waged by the Cavs..in which an ugly runt like dat Della fella is a star..and Timophey Mosgov is a raging lunatic T Rex.
how in the hell can I enjoy a series of ball when Della fella is a star ::confused:: ::confused::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I have to laff!
anytime the ball comes to Steph Curry the Caves literally mug the young man..stick him up and huff the ball. they collapse on him, stifle him, shut him down and and take the ball away....and the refs let it go
the Cavs want to win at all costs and so they have resorted to violence. Typical american bullsh!t..all that matters is winning. piss on LeBron! just as I was beginning to like him a bit.
as far as I am concerned they can give the Cavs the trophy already. they are bigger and stronger than the Warriors. there is no way the Warriors can win this type of game.
phuck the Cavs..Blatt, LeBron, Dan Gilber, Canadian Tristan Thompson-a bully!..all of them! and the NBA too. I am just about done following that league
Last edit: 10 Jun 2015 01:51 by mapoui.
10 Jun 2015 01:54 #259193
I am done with it. the series is finished for me. I will not watch another game! unless I hear that they restore basketball as the game they are playing..not ice hockey

10 Jun 2015 10:37 #259218
Whappen last night ? :-\
I hear it was a 3pointer with 7 seconds on de Clock : whappen ??
10 Jun 2015 11:32 #259239
you know what i think of the NBA? Its scripted!
why is it that when a team plays at home - the ref makes calls in their favour??
it happened in Game 2 when they were playing in GS – Lebron was not getting any calls@!!!!!
Why cant the game be played fair and square?
AND WHAT WAS THAT MADNESS WHERE EVERY PLAYER DIVED FOR THE BALL??!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?
I swear I was watching hockey.
GS is done…Game 4 is Thursday at Cleveland – Golden State has lost all their faith and Oomph to play ball. No confidence.
They are going to get sunk and the championship will go to Cleveland.
10 Jun 2015 11:43 #259244
exactly. Cavs are compensating for the loss of some of their stars to injury by hockey-like play. I will not look at this. skill is the name of games..not win at any cost any way we can. if it is not skill, talent and brains..tenacity based on all off that then the game is not worthwhile
look here..a few years ago Alvin Gentry coached the Suns to the western final against the Lakers. I watched Grant Hill defend Kobe brilliantly, comprehensively, totally but legally. Kobe worked through and around that defense and put up impossible shots and scored.
Gentry laffed and explained to the media why. he said : Grants defense was brilliant. you cant defend better than that..ever. Grant is a great player..it simply cant be done better legally. Kobe still scored, around, through and over.
now that was basketball. brilliant, skillful, thoroughly enjoyable. piss on this Lebron crap. they want it take it. but I know what is happening and I dont care about their win. it does not count for me
10 Jun 2015 13:19 #259265
yeah i agree. this is not old time basketball...i remember watching Iverson run through that paint....with guys towering over him and his broken ankle...to make a single lay up and nail the basket.
lets see what thursday brings
promise me you will watch.
NBA 2015 - Cavs or Golden State
Time to create page: 0.241 seconds