South Carolina governor calls for rebel flag's removal from grounds

24 Jun 2015 11:33 #261022 by Googley
another nut....

www.politico.com/story/2015/06/rush-limb...can-flag-119359.html

but he got the right to speak.... 8)

24 Jun 2015 11:56 #261030 by Googley
here you go Maps!

the new thinking!  hahahahahahahahahah!!

www.salon.com/2015/06/23/bill_oreilly_ju...ry_in_the_civil_war/

24 Jun 2015 12:07 #261033 by ketchim
Go Easy on Mapoui today !

he will be crushed to know the acceptance of black America is NOT as he thought  :'(

24 Jun 2015 12:26 #261038 by mapoui
yo ketchim! 

this is ameircan news..from the point of view of authority.  when have they ever reported the whole truth and nothing but the truth for people to digest on

look here one time I meet ah khoolie fella from TT in Toronto.  I had a very nice car, a Bonneville and he lived closeby..down  by Pape and Cosburn....so I ran into him frequently..and he padnahs too. the man was rabid, totally in hate of nig nogs, expressed it, demonstrated it.

one day he start kicking my car just like dat, damaging the paint on what was a new car..cussing nig nogs at the same tim.out my car and grapple..and he padnahs come an' part and plead with we not to fight.

and he was not the only khoolie I knew who was like dat.  and I know silent ones too.  but do I judge all khollies like dat ::confused:: 

tempting but no! I see too much different, to the opposite to do dat. 

douglarize!  :D :D :D :D :Dplenty ah dat going around..indo man with black woman..black man with Indo woman.  glad about black woman an Indo man.less ah dem fuh me to deal with.  I doh know about allyuh but I love black women except wen you have to deal with them long term. no way I doing that to myself.  deh terrible dem woman an dem.  but deh very obedient to man with straight hair.  deh respect dem kinda fellas

I once met ah black woman and and Indo husband at mih fren and dem party in Brampton.  he is older than she by at least 15 years or more.  deh have 5 chirren, all university grads and doing excellently in Canada...every last one of dem.  there is Nickky Minaj..from the same gender configuration

black women behave demselves wen deh with khoolie man..give the chirren an dem ah chance

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

24 Jun 2015 12:28 #261039 by ketchim
So are YOU saying here that this murder of 9 blacks is an ISOLATED scenario.

and WHITE american really do accept Blacks ????

BECAUSE there is a lotta MULATTO chirrun running arung ???

please clarify.....

24 Jun 2015 12:43 #261044 by mapoui

I saying also that there is more to the relationship of blacks and whites in america of a positive nature that is hidden by the racism.  dat is yuh have to be deh and looking fuh it to see.

I am also saying that this MASS KILLINGS IS FALSE FLAG!  I can see immediately several really imprtant reasons for this act

do you know that this is the 14 mass shooting in the USA under Obama..many many more than under any previous presidency?

the capitalist are loosing..have lost their system.  it is done and deh have to survive and are preparing the way to do just that.  they have to mash up america to control it and deh are doing jess that.  deh trying to control the world too.  but their control of the planet means hell for everybody else as we see the hell they have created over a huge part of the world already.

after Hillary cackled "We Came, We saw, He Died'  she said that on tv,  openly, incredibly and nobody said nutten about that pure piece of murderously comprehensive insanity..what the hell are 9 black dead for this administration, in a church in america to further whatever program they want developed ::confused::

that has always been the case anyway..shooting nhiggers in their churches.  but it is racism of course. it is easy to get the nuts to do what the intelligence services want them to do. but it is not the whole of the racial relationship in the USA

24 Jun 2015 14:53 #261059 by ketchim

I disagree : it is !!

IF they couldda wipe out Natives and put dem on Rreservations : former slaves are easy meat !

the CRUX however is the non acceptance of Blacs as real Americans.

Googs posted above : Ann Coulter calling Nikki Hailey an " IMMIGRANT"...

meaning she has been put in her place as a second class Citizen.  ;)

In spite of being a guvnor !

24 Jun 2015 15:06 #261063 by The Captain
maps has a problem with the mix race but he liked that fake blak woman running the NAACP in washington

24 Jun 2015 15:18 - 24 Jun 2015 16:02 #261065 by mapoui

you believe all they have told you eh..all the 'histree' and the jackass ambient they have saddled it with..like the weakness and docility of the black former slave.  why do you think we are still alive ketchim  because we were easy meat ::confused::

you must be drunk.  don't take deh book.. tek what you know. the Idians were easier meat not we nig nogs.

remember Haiti and Palmyra in Brazil.  remember that for 400 years the incessant wars  and insurgencies by nhiggers throughout the americas..Maroons here, Cuffy there, Toussaint over there and Desallines'

we are not here because we are easy meat..but because they could not kill us off..because contrary to their history books we fought back..all the effing time.  crowds roasted black men on stakes and from tree branches..but it took a crowd to bring him in not a few.

don't look at Obama only as a tool. when you get into Obama you will see that what he is doing.. ideologically he actually believes.  that is his way. it is like a man who believes in god..a christian, committed, or a socialist etc who believes.  Obama is the same way, not a namby pamby traitor to his cause.  if Obama was a socialist he would be on the front lines same way..tuff, hard, regardless

the whole effing world against nhiggers..Muslims, Hindus, Chinese, whites,mixed..all ah dem, the whole world hate nhiggers and do all they can to kill nhiggers, keep nhiggers down. by any space, anywhere that is worthwhile the nhigger makes it through..president of the USA, head of the military, UN..everywhere one looks..top of the business world, of government, big banks, countries everywhere..arts and culture..every sport dominant.

is ah good thing the world hates nhiggers.  imagine what it would have been like if we were loved.

coudda wipe out who when deh fraid fuh deh own life. you wipe who you can.  the rest survive to fight another day
Last edit: 24 Jun 2015 16:02 by mapoui.

24 Jun 2015 15:21 #261066 by ketchim
Poor Countries comparison to the mighty U.S.A .

Think more Rhodesia and Apartheid mentality  ;)

wheel and come again !

Time to create page: 0.260 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0