South Carolina governor calls for rebel flag's removal from grounds

24 Jun 2015 15:25 #261067 by ketchim

bite yuh tongue : this is the month of Ramadan.

Blacks were NEVER enslave by Muslims. Rather our Prophet on whom be peace;

elevated the first Muzzein !

Bilal ibn Rabah, or Bilal al-Habashi, the first muezzin of Islam, was so named because he was from the Habash (Abyssinia) area

now known as Ethiopia.

A muezzin is the chosen person at a mosque who calls the adhan for the five daily prayers

24 Jun 2015 15:48 - 24 Jun 2015 16:07 #261069 by mapoui

all yuh doing is looking fuh emotion...who like and doh like who as if dat is something. 

why does someone doh like another..there mus' be a reason.  and that is due many things we know and can assess...

life is movement..way yuh come from weh yuh going and how fast you moving.  the fus' shall be las' and the las' fus'

anything in the potential of man can happen depending..no matter what anyone do.  and respect and love commands themselves.  deh are not anyone's to withold and deny. like if yuh enemy is a tuff muther who cant be beaten jess so what you will not recognize that fact ::confused::

that is respect!  if you don't see dat, withhold dat respect he will beat yuh rarse from sunday to saturday.  yuh only chance is to know what you dealing with. and what does respect lead to..often compromise and fusion..in fact almost always

and love...how do you tell who will be attracted to whom ::confused::  and when it happens what can you do..if it happens in ways you do not agree with or like ::confused::

and time and proximity..what does that do...make people know each other and opportunity to have accurate impression that put the truth to all the lies.

that is why all the rile, mess and commotion going on in the USA indeed everywhere is form those who can make the noise. have an interest in the noise and its particular flavour

the Jewish people own all the papers, television, controll all the power..the entire noise-pmakign aparatus..so that all the noise comes from them and those deh put in front to express the point of view they want heard all around the world..and what is the flavour of what they want to be heard all around the world...

right!  its the same every day..who is bad, who is worthy, whites will never love nhiggers, nhiggers will never have any money...nhiggers are this bad that and the other.  but what is actually happening between the media reports? 

they will never tell you that so yuh have to go see fuh yuhself.  yes there is plenty racism..plenty jail, police shootings etc.  but you ever see so many millionaires created..sports, arts. business.  the group that prolly produces most millionaires every year is nhiggers in the USA and the world. 

we will make a day fuh this world yuh see..a glorious day..jess wait an see..

and it will be a diverse day too,  of all at the trough...er..I mean table ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

ketchim altogether too negative.....
Last edit: 24 Jun 2015 16:07 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.182 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0