24 Jun 2015 10:32 - 24 Jun 2015 10:54 #261009
! No longer available
is Trudeau just a pretty face..is he an idiot in fact ::confused::
look at Chantal Herbert try to explain it away..Trudeaus faux. what does it mean..is Trudeau fooly ::confused::
Last edit: 24 Jun 2015 10:54 by mapoui.
24 Jun 2015 11:42 #261025
That mantra will be dissolved when Justin really let fly his Campaign.
Mapoui , we all know those PROPOGANDA opposition ads ! ;D
24 Jun 2015 13:14 #261051
true! but Justin will have a very hard time putting ideological distance between himself and Harper because his liberalism and support for some of Harpers policies.
I keep telling you that Liberalism is a fart in the middle of 2 opponents who represent the poles in an equation at a ripened stage of its development..not in fact equation but contradiction..a social contradiction at an advanced stage of its development.
look! deh say that the Libs had stajed out a centre right position to wean away from Harper those votes which they thought plentiful enuff to get them a V. but no they are fighting for NDP votes. that being the case where then is the heart of liberal voters ::confused:: ::confused::
there is no liberalism as a solid factual position representative of life. all liberalism is, is a fac'ade that the capitalist use in times of plenty to hide its rape of the nation. as soon as things get bad what happens..the libs move to the right which is where Trudea was until the 'terrorist event in Ottawa' and what happened..the centre right space hardened to the righ and Harper..disappeared leaving the libs nowhere.
so any validity the have a as viable party disappeared along with the centre right..straight into the conservatives. now for relevance Trudeau and the libs have back tracked looking for NDP space. Libs have none of their own. in a crisis there is no space for them at all..no space for the middle. it is either right or left..the middle equilibrium has disappeared as it always does in a crisis.
what does Islam say about the times of crisis...'every one must seek their own and gather under their own vines and fig tree' or some such ::confused::
this is crisis tine...no middle. the Libs and Trudea are toast unless there is a miracle..like the libs becoming totally left. sincerely convincingly left..and that is impossible.
what will likely happen is that the libs/Trudeau in the end will try to deny the NDP a victory..by going after NDP voters. that is what is likely to happen. that is the real face of Liberalism..traitorous..or really right wing in in fake humanist dressing
pleas take note of what happened in Britain. social crisis... and they all ran to the right and gave Cameron a victory despite he being the most awful leader Britain has ever had..but for whom. that is how such countries are..those who vote that is..for when we look at the franchise in Britain, the USA etc we see a shrinking franchise where just 30 to 40% of the electoreate qualify for the vote and take part..that is the rich electing the rich
24 Jun 2015 13:20 #261052
Good stuff : You coming along : just dont pull a trini Abu Bakr and parliament wid Kamla !
24 Jun 2015 14:42 #261056
is not me! is Trudeau! and you and the lunatic woman next door and the liberals and dem. if deh get elected this time I will pay allyuh...obeisance!
24 Jun 2015 14:48 #261057
I was talking to this woman last weekend
She worked in Ottawa Parliament for 50 years b4 retirement .
I was shocked that they blame Harper for Flaherty's death.
and the entire support staff of secretaries et al : hates him with a passion !
24 Jun 2015 16:10 #261071
how many vote dat is ::confused:: and ole Harps prolly have a robo call or 2 set up to fix dem rarse allready
24 Jun 2015 16:50 #261078
im working at a different office today..
we are helping out with the liberal camp.
all the Guyanese that we speak with, they say will be voting liberal ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Justin Trudeau..is He in Way Over His Head
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds