24 Jun 2015 17:05 #261082
is that mapow!
mapow is not sure why he's against justin...
mapow just hating!
24 Jun 2015 17:09 #261086
justin is good looking - leave him right there where he is pls
24 Jun 2015 17:11 #261087
not only the looks.
the madhouse people , say how he's not brite...
listen to justin speeches, you will know who na brite...
he's a teacher and of course he's smart... :-[ :-[
24 Jun 2015 17:12 #261089
justin not bright? he is very smart.
but i also like Stephen Harper - i respect how he presents himself and how he speaks
well he did say the budget will balance itself......i dont know what he was smoking there but okay
24 Jun 2015 17:14 #261090
he means that
he will not do frivolous spending --- ::LOL::
24 Jun 2015 17:25 #261101
lol...
Harper loves the rich, let him move to Alberta!
24 Jun 2015 18:07 - 25 Jun 2015 21:15 #261104
you in that too nargis! wake up will you. it is the issues not the personality. I guarantee you as a Liberal trudeau has nothing to offer Canada at this stage of its evolution as a nation. the more I look at it the clearer it gets.
no matter how smart and lucid Trudeau may be, even his father would be up against it today. Trudeau cannot separate himself from his class interest. he just cant. his pants have been nailed to that mast and down he goes.
he must have a clear program, goals etc for the Canadian people relevant to the stage. in that case he has nothing at at all to offer, has nothing to delineate consistent with the needs of the people now.
what does Canada need currently ::confused:: internally and forrin policy ::confused::
is Canada prepared to 'bail in', for austerity..what is the true economic state of the nation?
why since 1974 has Canada been spending by debt to meet government expenditure when previously it did not do that and had little government debt ::confused::
what is Trueau's take on pensions, the social safety net...why does he want to make voting mandatory ::confused::
I can see a case for mandatory voting but by that same token it is better to rekindle popular interest in voting by giving the people a stake in their country once again.
and anyway voter participation is not so bad in this country relatively speaking. may be Trudeau thinks by ending 'first past the post' elections, and with mandatory voting he can ensure liberal majorities forever. but there will be no liberal majorities from here on in. the Libs are on their death bed and deh don't know.
THE ONLY POLITICAL LOCATIONS ON THIS DAY ARE LEFT AND RIGHT. THERE IS NO MORE IN-BETWEEN! THE LIBS ARE TOAST.
the social problems of the day are the results of capitalism in place for ever so long and fully ripe now. capitalism is the problem...socialism is the answer...the opposed ideologies around the current social reality, or contradiction that drives society.
the society does not need mitigation of the state of society,of capitalism...which is what the libs represent... but its ground up reform.. social change into a progressive social formation that meets the needs of all.
those who agree with capitalism want to go all the way into fascism and extreme social control.
there is one answer for the ordinary and poor..democracy... and one for the rich..fascism and Brave New World.
what that means is that capitalism is at an end and the 2 competing replacement options are locked in battle to the death . the people win we can have a real democracy. if the people loose then we will have Brave New World.
that is what we are locked into. there is no room for liberal nonsense..only for one side of the social equation or the other.
all the libs can do now is to muck up the chances of the left option..which is what they are going to end up doing... by the end of this election..try to harm the NDP enuff to allow for another conservative win. and this will be done deliberately
but I suspect that this time that tactic won't work now..that the ordinary folk will vote the liberals out of existence for either NDP or conservatives. the people are aware of the choices they must make and that the Libs are no friends of the peoples position. they are likely to end up in the NDP corner in a majority
we are likely watching the last days of the Liberal party of Canada. perk up and notice a historic passing, but vote NDP..our only half a chance.
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
Last edit: 25 Jun 2015 21:15 by mapoui.
Justin Trudeau..is He in Way Over His Head
Time to create page: 0.324 seconds