I Jus' Duck Away from Sketchim and look Wat I found! Pilger

13 Jul 2015 15:24 - 14 Jul 2015 08:35 #263595 by mapoui
Last edit: 14 Jul 2015 08:35 by mapoui.

13 Jul 2015 15:26 #263596 by ketchim
More garbage ....sheeessh : dont U ever get TIRED  >:(

13 Jul 2015 15:27 #263597 by Googley

13 Jul 2015 15:28 #263598 by mapoui

13 Jul 2015 15:28 #263599 by Googley
Greece is already overtaxed, and adding more taxes on the few businesses that are still functioning is only going to ensure their eventual demise too. Meanwhile the Greek citizens have come to the conclusion that fat pensions and cradle to grave welfare benefits are a human right that can never be taken away. That is what they declared in the referendum. But those benefits are going to be lost. Socialism has radically reduced the standard of living of the citizens.

13 Jul 2015 15:28 #263600 by mapoui

13 Jul 2015 15:29 #263601 by ketchim
Every Tom Dick and Harry gats a GARBAGE site.

I dont need those ....I can write my own FACTUAL thesis...

Y'all surf and read odda man CRAP... :P

13 Jul 2015 15:30 #263602 by ketchim
what pisses me off : is the REPOST here :

foisting on an unwilling Viewership  >:(

13 Jul 2015 15:32 #263603 by mapoui
wellbwoy!!!!!  JOHN PILGER HAS AN EARNED NAME IN THIS WORLD A MILLION TIMES GREATER THAN YOU OR I. 

WHO SHUD WE TAKE WITH A GRAIN OF GRAVITAS..SKUNT YOU OR THIS GREAT AUSTRALIAN

case closed

by the same principle of the betrayal by Tsipras of the Greek people...watch David Granger.

skunt! :( :(
:D :D :D

13 Jul 2015 15:34 #263604 by ketchim
hahahaha : I read better and actual facts than he will EVER know !

never saw him on a University Curriculum : even the undergraduate program.

One mans meat is anodda man poison......take yuh meat ...Carry On Smartly

Time to create page: 0.247 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0