I Jus' Duck Away from Sketchim and look Wat I found! Pilger

14 Jul 2015 14:41 #263721 by Googley

why is that news to you, Columbus???

Have you tried to live beyond your means?  That is the usual result when someone tries that, muchless a country? 

The latest victim of that policy is Fiddy Cents!! 

keep blaming leaders for the over spending is ridiculous!  who elected these leaders, over and over again?  The same people who did not want their benefits cut!!

14 Jul 2015 14:58 #263729 by mapoui

well googs all of that is in it.  am absolving he ordinary citizen from blame in this. the Greek people get wood what am I sorry.  did I say that?

I have met and known many Greeks in Canada.  I never saw very much about them that suggested any worthiness over and above anyone else.  they were all eating/getting some crumbs from the debt and did not care if they were being set up on not.

well now they know..and the hammer drop.  we will see how much class deh really have as a people.  we know their elites are crap and so is their intelligentsia classes.  let us see now what ordinary Greeks are made of.  the rest of europe..the French and German, the Dutch think they aren't spit. 

but we will see if ordinary Greeks have the guts to admit thier own culpability, forgive themselves and move to take back their country, and create a real democracy..or If Solon will die another death restless in his grave

Time to create page: 0.172 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0