I Jus' Duck Away from Sketchim and look Wat I found! Pilger

13 Jul 2015 16:06 #263620 by ketchim
bigthink.com/hybrid-reality/can-social-media-save-the-economy

Mapster , think BIG  and get your Social Media in order  ;)

13 Jul 2015 17:20 #263626 by ketchim
I Jus'Duck Away from Sketchim and look Wat I found! Pilger
Started by mapoui

I just read your thread AND look what I found ..Dr. Joseph NYE  :P

Mapoui poo poo dis harvard doctorate and prefer a Sydney australia  High school dude Pilger  :-[

On Soft Power :

hbswk.hbs.edu/archive/4290.html

The information revolution :

The conditions for projecting soft power have transformed dramatically in recent years
The information revolution and globalization are transforming and shrinking the world

14 Jul 2015 06:11 #263640 by Kwami
John Pilger is the greatest investigative journalist bar none.The mainstream media in the USA ignores him but he is featured in the Guardian and the BBC sometimes.
I have read his syndicated articles for years.

14 Jul 2015 08:20 #263646 by mapoui
deh want to ridicule what I say..and me too.  that is a task they are not capable of...sketchim and he sidenose googs.

what deh succeed in doing is making themselves into laffin' clowns...as if dat is all they cyan do ..laff and cyast aspersions

14 Jul 2015 09:10 #263649 by mapoui

14 Jul 2015 09:12 #263650 by mapoui

14 Jul 2015 09:13 #263651 by mapoui

14 Jul 2015 11:47 #263671 by ketchim

You continue to post uneducated , sensationalism.

Perkins is an an ass of no mean order : that finds support with fellahs like you  :(

14 Jul 2015 12:11 #263678 by Googley
Maps clings to writers who shares his points of view.  He don't care to explore contrasting points of view.  Thats too much to ask!  :P

14 Jul 2015 14:19 #263717 by mapoui

you are a serious jakass googs..or yuh playing prop games....

look around you googs and see almost every country tied up in debt and about to bust.  and the bankers like flies ready to pounce and force open those countries taking their whole country with them..like Greece

the evidence is on the ground jakass..for all to see.  simple...it corresponds to what Perkins has been saying for many years now that's all

that is why Perkins is relevant

Time to create page: 0.229 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0