Rice too big to fail, Granger says

28 Jul 2015 14:33 #265499 by ketchim
Those waters are used well for Cocaine / Rice shipments... ::LOL::

caribnewsdesk.com/news/6434-cocaine-in-g...ping-container-seals

http://caribnewsdesk.com/media/k2/items/cache/6d411d626cf60cd9f3cc24b8fc97f5c0_M.jpg?t=1377285830

28 Jul 2015 14:40 #265507 by ketchim
All Granger hav to do is subcontract the DEA to work in Guyana.

and Rice will be transported  ::LOL::

28 Jul 2015 14:49 #265511 by Googley

hahaha, my buddy owns that place! 

Let me know if Maps going dey...i will have to add a "goog-tax" to his purchase!  :P

28 Jul 2015 15:06 - 28 Jul 2015 15:52 #265514 by mapoui

so why we cyar buy we own rice at a higher price if it facilitates our development?

every country do and does that..

what was the fus' thing Henry Tudor did when his family won england ::confused:: ::confused::
english bottoms,  dat was to bust the monopoly of the north european city states even if they provided cheaper good for the english...at the same time setting up what became english supremacy on the high seas.

why we cyar set up we own growth and economic security ::confused::

all it takes is some intestinal fortitude and determination to be men not arse lickers and beggars in the world

and look here if the rice is more expensive to the people but we want that industry developed for the tremendous multiplier effects it would have on our collective development there are 100 if not a million ways to offset it...in the tax and tarif codes..so where the people have to pay directly to the industry they get comensurate breaks elsewhere that evens things out

of jezus h christ it have a million games, ways tactics we can use to get every phucking thing we want and need in the world if we would only be what we are... west phucking indians ...and be true to that
>:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 28 Jul 2015 15:52 by mapoui.

28 Jul 2015 15:43 #265519 by ketchim

arse lickers and beggars ?? Stop being soooo NAIVE.

these corrupt skunts know what they doing : Lining own pockets !

even the rice marketing board officials are corrupt.

Cocaine ferries pay more than Rice ferries.....

even our Sand exports for Caribbean beaches is replaced with Cocaine !

Get with the REALITY of back home modus operandi.

YOU overseas tooo LONG ~!

28 Jul 2015 15:49 #265524 by ketchim
Corruption to be stamped out First b4 any progress can be made.

Post 1966 Colonial management means 49 Years has well rooted in Guyana !

Good Luck to Granger !

28 Jul 2015 15:57 #265527 by mapoui
I am not looking to stamp out corruption you know.  all corruption is not corruption in mine eyes.  the question is purpose....

the question is security..wat we all want.  the man with whom you playing games does not care about your security.  so you have to look after dat fuh yuhself..and you will have to have some courage to deal with him when it come so

dat is wat I am saying.  he requires that you act against yourself for him..in his own interest not yours.  that cyar wuk.  there comes a point when you simply have to fuh yourself

di'ze all I am saying ::) ::) ::)

28 Jul 2015 16:01 #265528 by ketchim
Nationalism may be a buzz word for you .

I can assure Guyanese do NOT know the phucking meaning of the word.

You have to stamp de sh!t out : Develop HONESTY from kindergarten and wait :

coupla generations for that to be developed WHERE there is PRIDE of country.

Currently not a SINGLE citizen including the Indigenous peoples that were taught Corruption...

that is the Reality !

28 Jul 2015 16:45 #265541 by mapoui
well I doh see dat as a theory of relativity...or a ufe exam

I see it as need and a process that can be quickly learned..especially in crisis.

wat I want to know is this..especially fuh ah man like you who know..when the mark bus how you go solve the problem remains..except by the very same collective idea ::confused:: ::confused::

• 413x
29 Jul 2015 11:16 #265582 by 413x

The 'too big to fail' phrase was coined in the 2008 American economic meltdown, when the Feds rushed in to provide financial bailouts to certain companies deemed too big to fail. The idea was for the companies to get back on their feet and walk or run again, but not for the Feds to hold their hands and guide them continually.

The auto industry in America was one of the beneficiaries of the bailout, and like the rice industry in Guyana, it is part of the private sector. But while the Guyana government is concerned and committed to helping the rice industry, it is largely the industry's responsibility to find its own markets.

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0