Moses is the best choice for Prime Minister

• SCA
12 Oct 2015 17:05 #274519 by SCA
This is two days ago meh bredda. Not sure why you so jittery on the dates. Face the facts. The racist carnage goes on unimpeded...and the shameless bastards ppp ignored the people's cries, and they got booted out. The AFC/APNU campaigned on security, but like a real Freudian slip, they meant insecurity.

I guarantee you that crime was always around...but not at this scale. Especially not when the people voted for change and instead got SHORT-CHANGED!!!

• SCA
12 Oct 2015 17:13 #274521 by SCA
Due I know that you are historic, but can you get more current? How we APNU-AFC ites doing with the budget? Business? Crime? Development? On nah badda...that will be one loooonnnnggg silent response.

• SCA
12 Oct 2015 17:15 #274522 by SCA

Only the facts are lost on you. Where did I deny that crimes were happening back under ppp? You getting chupid or wah bro???? You can't read or understand that everyone, all the national organizations are in agreement that crime is spiraling out of control. You understand that salient point?

• SCA
12 Oct 2015 17:19 #274523 by SCA
Me and panty...bai ress youself with you chupidness...you have to resort to childish, prudish utterances to try to mask your inability to comprehend simple facts.

Ga lang you way so man...I really don't have time for you today. perhaps tomorrow we can re-unite in civil banter.

• SCA
12 Oct 2015 17:21 #274526 by SCA

You haven't seen a single post condemning ppp from me? I hope you not going senile...or suffering from a loss of memory. 

• SCA
12 Oct 2015 17:25 #274527 by SCA
Guess what? More of the same. Who are the victims? Indos. Who are the perps? Well you may have a few gun toting, college material chaps (if you believe Granger), robbing people and senselessly brutalizing them. Pardn anyone!

AFC/APNU Short-Changed!

Bus driver shot in robbery

-bandits posed as passengers

A route 32 minibus driver is now hospitalised after he was shot to his back just before midday yesterday at Flour Mill Public Road, Eccles, East Bank Demerara, by two men who posed as passengers.

Injured is Feroze Ghani, 48, of Ruby, East Bank Esse-quibo, who is currently being monitored at the Georgetown Public Hospital (GPH) Male Surgical Ward. He is due to undergo surgery to remove a bullet which is lodged in the region of his lungs.

According to a police statement, at about 11.45 am yesterday, two men, one of whom was armed with a gun, held up Ghani, his conductor Raphael Ghani, 27, and passenger Dhanmattie Ramana, 46, of New Road, Essequibo Coast. The two perpetrators, who had joined the…to continue reading this article

• SCA
12 Oct 2015 17:28 #274529 by SCA
I don't have time to waste...you think it necessary, go and check.

And I don't wear panties...perhaps you indulge in those fantasy...not me. 

It is because of your silliness and name calling that this place becomes a graveyard. Carry on!

• SCA
12 Oct 2015 17:29 #274531 by SCA
Ok...they thief the money. Then why isn't Granger jailing them? IS he that stupid for such a smart man?

• SCA
12 Oct 2015 17:35 #274534 by SCA
You all over the place bro...more power to people like you. Perhaps I erred in engaging you on a fact based conversation. My postings of 2 days worth of news, portraying primarily crime and mismanagement is probably too much. It is worthy that them bais tek a lil 50%. No worries. After all the poor people are the ones paying a dear price for trusting politicians, especially proven failures.

13 Oct 2015 13:19 #274624 by chairman
naga enjoying the posh lifestyle

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0