Is This Fuh Real..A reversal....

23 Oct 2015 12:34 #275813 by mapoui
we have to be proud of the people of Ontario for winning this fight.  they waged a real battle here and won. VIGILANCE is now the operative word ..to make sure what they want is properly effected

23 Oct 2015 21:40 #275867 by Kwami
..And  still you maintain that voting is an exercise in futility .. Hypocrite

23 Oct 2015 22:43 - 24 Oct 2015 11:50 #275869 by mapoui

I have to buy a hammer fuh you and sketchum.  allyuh cyar read at all.  hit allyuh upside as long as it takes to clear allyuh head and eyes to see straight.  I dont have a clue how you can connect this up to my choice not to vote on Monday

this Canadian election was a set up in my estimation not worth my vote so I did not vote. I have no apology to make. 

...not against voting..but maintain my right not to if I don't want to

when popular action/organization forces change that is what I like.  that is the way  I would like to see things really.  I don't give an eff about political parties and individual charismatic leadership.  popular organization and movement that forces social change is another matter all entirely.  that is the way to go as far as I am concerned

Last edit: 24 Oct 2015 11:50 by mapoui.

23 Oct 2015 22:50 #275871 by Kwami
Indeed it is your right not to vote but to say that voting is a useless exercise is absurd

23 Oct 2015 23:46 #275875 by mapoui

is that what I said as a general principle..or that it was useless in this election..that Trudeau was already 'selected',  Harper would be gone and Trudeau would carry on his program ::confused::

but subsequently isn't that what every decent and half decent political commentator has said..the very same thing ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

24 Oct 2015 11:52 #275907 by mapoui

24 Oct 2015 11:54 #275908 by mapoui

24 Oct 2015 11:56 #275909 by mapoui

24 Oct 2015 11:57 - 24 Oct 2015 12:03 #275910 by mapoui
Last edit: 24 Oct 2015 12:03 by mapoui.

24 Oct 2015 12:05 #275911 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.183 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0