24 Oct 2015 17:56 - 24 Oct 2015 23:26 #275944
calling for Canada to be a just society eh!
do you know how that can be accomplished ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
by making a true democracy that leads to the full development of the people.
you cannot build a true democracy on the back of an exploitative economy/society. that is impossible.
to make a just society ownership of society must be taken from the rich minority by the people, in revolutionary social change and applied by the people in the interest of all of society, creating the social organizational forms by which that can work as they go. there is no other way. so when Trudeau spoke of a just society he was playing politics as usual. he never meant the social change that would actually create a just society. that would mean the end of he himself as a rich elite person at the top of the human pyramid
in such a development Trudeau himself would become ordinary and prime minister of nothing.
YOU can wait for a rich man to do stuff like that. it is not impossible..look at Anthony Wedgewood Benn or Anacharsis Clootz. but don't hold your breath ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 24 Oct 2015 23:26 by mapoui.
24 Oct 2015 18:03 - 24 Oct 2015 18:21 #275945
and another thing! who attacked you for voting for both Trudeau senior and Junior ::confused::
I did not..and I don't see anyone who did on this thread. in fact no one here I am sure knew who you voted for nor cared. that is your business.
why do you feel you had to defend your vote for the Trudeaus ::confused:: why did you have to tell us in the first place ::confused::
Last edit: 24 Oct 2015 18:21 by mapoui.
25 Oct 2015 10:14 #275959
in america Kennedy assassinated..no state of emergency..no citizens rights were abrogated by any state of emergency. then they shot Regan and before that they impeached and removed Nixon. no state of emergency, no frantic response,no rebid leadership. all remained calm, transition of power took place or power was maintained in order.
in Canada Pierre Laporte was captured and murdered by the Quebcois separatists. Pierre Elliot Trudeau went crazy, publicly. he lost it totally and was about to impose the draconian war powers act on Canadians. the media said but that is rather an an over reaction or some such thing.
Trudeau's response ::confused:: " oh yeah! just watch me!!!!!"
Trudeau was about to abridge the rights of all Canadians from coast to coast for one act that required no such reaction. that was the real PET right there.
25 Oct 2015 14:41 #275993
Maps , you remind me of a dog howling at the moon .
So let us assume that central banks are controlled by the Zionists , Rothschild's etc. So what?
How does that affects myself working hard and supporting my wife and seven children .?
I am mostly concerned about social welfare policies , economic policies as it affects the middle class and poor people . I am concerned about a fair and just foreign policy that does not take sides in other countries domestic affairs . These are bread and butter issues that directly affects me and I don't give a damn about something so abstract as to who owns the central banks .
Your tirade against Pierre and Justin Trudeau in without merit for at least they put a human empathetic face to govt.
Let me diverge a bit. You claimed that when Kennedy was killed or the attempted assignation of Reagan , no state of emergency was declared but you neglected to mention that when the twin towers was bombed the country , America was shut down for three days with no aircraft allowed to take off or land. That was because it was a terrorist attack
Pierre Trudeau similarly reacted to a terrorist attack , namely the murder of Perrier Laporte by the terrorist organisation FLQ in the introduction of the mar measures act .
You mentioned people like Tony Benn, a man that I have great admiration for but remember that right after that Labor govt in Britain , the Maggie Thatcher years began .
Me fingas hurting from typing but will continue dissecting your arguments another time .
Ps By the way The Russian central bank is an autonomous body , are they too owned by the Rothschild?
26 Oct 2015 11:42 #276064
Your old old quotes couple with technology .
will place you on the backburner of irrelevance.
get Updated or perish ....
Is This Fuh Real..A reversal....
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds